NDA Papers

National Defense Academy entrance exam is conducted by UPSC i.e. Union Public Service Commission. The exam is conducted twice a year, first in the month of April and other in the month of September. This exam is the only way through which a candidate can get admission to the courses in the Air Force, Army and Navy wings of the NDA. The courses generally start in the month of January and July respectively.

The candidates must have attained an age of 16 ½ years and must be blow 19 years on the 1st July or 1st January of the year of the succeeding examination year. A candidate must also be an unmarried male. The candidates must have passed class 12 examinations. However, candidates who will appear for the class 12 examination in the same year are also eligible to apply for the exam.
Examination Details

The examination consists of two papers, Mathematics and General Ability. Both the papers are of 2 ½ hours duration. The paper of Mathematics contains 300 marks questions whereas the paper on General Ability contains 600 marks questions. General Ability papers consists of two parts, Part A tests candidate’s English skills and part B covers General knowledge which include questions from Physics, Chemistry, Geography, General Science, History and current events.

Personality and Intelligence Test
Candidates who are selected through written exam are then called for Personality and Intelligence Test, both verbal and non-verbal. Candidates are also put to Group tests like group planning, group discussion and outdoor group tasks. They are also given a specified subject and are asked to give a brief lecture.

Download NDA Papers:

1,043 Responses to “NDA Papers”

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1043
    saurav:

hfg nda ggkd
    y

2. 1042
    sanjay:

how much marks should be required in NDA ?????
    PLS GIVE ME answer?

3. 1041
    AMIT YADAV JASADA:

how much height should be needed

4. 1040
    vamsi:

how much marks I want to get in nda to select and join

5. 1039
    sarvesh gupta:

question papers 2000 to2013

6. 1038
    naman gupta:

Nda paper is coming in english or hindi

7. 1037
    naman gupta:

My question is, nda’s paper is coming always in english

8. 1036
    Hemant samariya:

Can you give me all information for NDA exam ?

9. 1035
    pawan:

My question is , nda paper entrens exama in alwayes coming in english

10. 1034
    abhishek giri:

NDA ka question paper

11. 1033
    DINESH KUMAR:

who is the education minister of india

12. 1032
    santosh mali:

i want question paper of nda for army wing

13. 1031
    asok sen:

Address of NDA coaching centre in Kolkata, W.Bengal

14. 1030
    Suraj jha:

How much marks should be require???

15. 1029
    Pooja:

Can’t a girl of 12th appear for this nda exam?

16. 1028
    Jitender:

can anyone tell me that this exam is too hard or what are the preparation to clear it becoz it is my aim and a desire to join the airforce plz tell me?

17. 1027
    ANKIT:

ankit walia:on august 04,2013

can you give me some suggestions to clear that nda exam.please reply fast because my paper on 11th august 2013.

18. 1026
    raghav sahu:

hou i m prepare the nda exam

19. 1025
    Mohit:

can i apply the NCC Certificate for NDA Entrance exam.
    my friends tell me that if i apply NCC Certificate i can not give the exam i can give direct interview. please tell me that is right or worng. please reply fast because my paper on 11August 2013

20. 1024
    sangeeta:

My daughter is in 9th standard, she wants to give NDA entrance Exams. how can I prepare her, she wants to join IAS also can u guide ?

21. 1023
    lal kalal:

nda old sample solve paper 2009

22. 1022
    Ankit kumar:

Sir i am confused that how i prepare my paper 1(ga) to get qualify in NDA exam

23. 1021
    jitendra ray:

when did the admit card will be published to the examiners ?

24. 1020
    PRATEEK KUMAR:

i am apply nda exam but i am confused how to apply please help me to apply this form.

Prateek

25. 1019
    Rashikh:

sir I’m a student of +2 what syllabus should i study for nda examination

26. 1018
    gourav singh:

how many marks need for nda exam please reply me emmidiatly sir
    your faithfully gourav

27. 1017
    radhe:

sir manimum marks in nda both exam

28. 1016
    saroj kumar:

sir ,plz. send the sample paper of nda entrance exam ,last five paper at my mail .reqeust ——————

29. 1015
    Karimulla:

Hi iam karimulla i have 10+2 mpc lin2010 icon’t speack fluentely in english so apply nda

30. 1014
    atul rawat:

sir plz
    send the sample paper of nda last five years at my mail
    …or latest sample paper of 2013…

31. 1013
    shaurya mehta:

sir pls. send the sample of nda last five paper at my mail

32. 1012
    Mohit:

Thanks….….

33. 1011
    pushkar khatri:

i am pushkar khatri present time surving on indian army and i want to acc throw in army

34. 1010
    Ketan:

Sir I given a nda paper on 14 april (1) 2013 is that compulsary to give nda paper 2 for next step. Reply must.

35. 1009
    MERUJYOTI SAHA:

SIR I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMED FORCES. I AM IN CLASS 12, WHAT QUESTIONS I NEED TO STUDY?

36. 1008
    Rohit Pandey:

hi, i have applied for nda exam(ii) 2013 which is at 11 august 2013. I want to know whether i can apply for IAF flying branch after laser lasik of my weak eye sight.

37. 1007
    sushant:

kisi ka bhi result kab nahi aata

38. 1006
    niranjan wani:

filled my nda exam online form and thats why for preparation i want previous years question papers. please will u help me?

39. 1005
    ALBIN G SABU:

SIR, NOW I AM STUDYING IN CLASS11 COMMERCE(CBSE) NOW, WHAT ALL ARE THE POST AVAILABLE FOR A COMMERCE STUDENT IN ARMY

40. 1004
    prince upadhyay:

sir, i am student of class 12 and i am going to appear in nda exam on 14 april it would be so kind of you if you help in telling the real source for prepration specially history section or a quick revision .

41. 1003
    Abhishek mM Kapparad:

i need user name and pasword to rigestration

42. 1002
    puneet:

when does the application form of NDA come to the market?

43. 1001
    CHIRAYU.S.VIBHUTE:

WHAT ARE THE QUALITIES THEY ARE LOOKING FOR IN AN INDIVIDUAL WHILE SELECTION.

44. 1000
    vikrant singh:

respected sir,i am in+1 class.last month,i fell from the stairs and my wrist is broken am i eligible to give nda test

45. 999
    anuj kumar:

what is the criteria to select nda candidates during ssb? what does ssb comprises of, from day1 to day 5?

46. 998
    walter wisdom:

Goodmorning sir ,please in which bank can I purchase for the past question and answer booklet and how much please thank you.

47. 997
    sopan:

in wich way i have to prepare my exam so , i can get the best post
    please give me some tipes for best performance

48. 996
    ARPAN:

SIR I AM NOW STUDYING IN CLASS 12TH IN CHRISTIAN EMINENT H.S. SCHOOL INDORE (M.P.) I WANT ABOUT ITS EXAM AND PROCESS HOW TO PASS WITH FIRST RANK IN THIS EXAM

49. 995
    md hanif:

sir , i am preparing for nda for 2014 but am wearing spectacal of power of -2 .will go ahead for madical .if i would creak entrence

50. 994
    Manish verma:

sir i want to full knowledge of nda paper and interview

51. 993
    saif:

can we shift from army to airforce?

52. 992
    reba:

sir mere hs final me agar maths mark kom aia . lekin me nda entrance pass kia then it will possible for me to select nda ?

53. 991
    anish:

i am a student of 11
    and heard from somewhere the will i give the exam after 10 ,eligible from year is it correct??

54. 990
    subhendra:

nda na totel final question paper nda(1) nda(2) exaim and interview full knowledge

55. 989
    sandeep:

sir ,i have a small permanent tattoo on my right hand representing a religious symbol ‘OM’ will it effect me in medicl exam…??

56. 988
    HIMANSHU JAIN:

I am student of +2 non-medical.My eye sight is weak.Can i apply for NDA.

57. 987
    chaitanya:

i want to join merchant navy after my gradution how can i do it and how much percentage did i need in HSC and in BE

58. 986
    ankit dixit:

sir how can i prepair english vocabulary?

59. 985
    kazi shoeb:

sir , maine 12th science with physics,chemistry aur maths ke sath kiya he ( without biology ) , mai NDA ki exam de sakta hun ???

60. 984
    vikash:

MERA 8 YEAR PAHLE OPERATION HUA KYA MAI NDA KE LIYE APPLY KR SKTAA HU..

61. 983
    krishan:

physics k optional question

62. 982
    shubham mahajan:

sir,is that true,before nda training we give 48000 ruppes to nda training.plz reply fast………

63. 981
    suraj chopda:

Sir , I am 12th passed commerce student with 69%. What are the scopes for me in NDA.

64. 980
    kishtij saxena:

sir , i want to full detail of nda and i belong to apoor family so how can i mange plz tell me

65. 979
    nda:

any nda paper in december yes or no

66. 978
    Robin pilania:

sir , i wanted that how many marks would be needed to clear written exam

67. 977
    iam a vhse commece student. which subjects may i write in NDA exam?:

what i can study?

68. 976
    satyam:

which type of group discussion & plz give som e.g of topic of lectures?

69. 975
    ravindra barala:

sir, plz tell me minimum markes for elegible nda..??

70. 974
    DHEERAJ PARASHAR:

I m a student of commerce-maths. After the 12th may i give the exam of NDA without phisycs and chemistry. Please replid me fast. Thankyou

71. 973
    saurabh rathi:

i want to clear nda exam but i do not know which type of interview and how we do preparations

72. 972
    RAJAT SAXENA:

nda ke qualifying marks kya hai? kya final result me nda test ke marks add kiye jate hai?

73. 971
    nitish bhardwaj:

whhch coaching centre is better fornda test hn vanarasi?

74. 970
    ankur kajla:

i want to prepare myself for nda exam .
    so,which book i prefer the most?

75. 969
    yogesh raj singh:

what is the best strategy one should adopt to get through NDA

76. 968
    shubhadeep roy:

i am 14 and reading in class IX.I have NCC,with A certificate(in A grading)Please instruct me to proceed towards
    admission in NDA.

77. 967
    ASHUTOSH MAPARI:

sir how many marks need to pass nda exam

78. 966
    amitnegi:

sir I m veryconfused to how i preparing for the exam

79. 965
    how can prpare genral knowledge:

i am interested in nda

80. 964
    dheeraj:

you r with your girlfriend&sister a man attack on you which will you one safe from both

81. 963
    aviral:

i have air wing ncc, with c certificate,is there any need to qualify the written exam?

82. 962
    vikrant singh:

sir i want to crack nda exam after 12th pass but i have no guidence soo ….how i prepar for nda exam???????????????????

83. 961
    rajat:

min. percentage required?

84. 960
    shivani kanojia:

sir i want to crack nda exam after 12th pass but i have no guidence soo ….how i prepar for nda exam???????????????????

85. 959
    Prasoon dwivedi:

sir i want to crack NDA exam but i have no guidence SOOOO… How
    I prepar FOR NDA test ??????

86. 958
    Vishesh Malik:

Sir, I want to give NDA exam and wanted to know how many marks I have to cover to pass exam out of 900

87. 957
    harshu rawat:

minimam pass marks in boath paoper

88. 956
    amal chungath:

sir, we can apply the NDA exam still iam studing in xii

89. 955
    Ashish:

how can i prepare for NDA exam

90. 954
    Avinash tripathi:

I am avinash my age is 1/11/1995 but now i am in 12 standard.please tell me when i will passed 12 in next year. then how much height and weight required for NDA exam please sir tell me.

91. 953
    Saurav Verma:

Respected Sir

I want to solve some sample papers for nda 2012 exam. So please tell me a web link to download these sample papers.

92. 952
    krishna thakur:

i am study in 12 class what i am do strongly recommend on NDA exam

93. 951
    prashant kumar:

sir, main nda krna chahta hoon . muzhe kaise teyre krni hogi..

94. 950
    swapnil:

can we get selected in nda if we are not passed/appearing in class 12

95. 949
    Leno:

sir, my hieght is 162cm…… am i eligible for nda………

96. 948
    aniket:

how can i prepare for nda witout disturbing my school sallbys

97. 947
    Zubair Ayub:

what are the key subjects for qualifying nda examination????????????

98. 946
    abhinav jaswal:

sir i am abhinav i read in 7th class and i want to give test for nda i will give test when i am in 12 class you know that can you give some tips to me

99. 945
    Ravi samta:

Sir if you have got my text than woud you tell me what should i do..
    Sir,actually
    i read in +1 class and i want to become an army man as a oficer so i would like to give nda test i am very exited about it i woud like to you tell me something about it sir, woud you tell me how should i prepare my nda.How should i study and what should i do after give nda exam plz sir tell me. . . .

100. 944
    Ashish:

Sir my height is 165cms. So please tell me that whether I am eligible for nda or not

101. 943
    pankaj bhati:

sir, i read in 12th class and want to give the nda test. how i prepare for nda test?

102. 942
    Rohit:

What is NDA test afternoon?

103. 941
    wazid khan:

sir, mai ye jan na chahta hu ki koi esi acchi book hai jis se ham NDA ki taayari kar sake

104. 940
    Rakesh kumar:

Mera birthday 25-09-1993 hai. Kya mein NDA ka exam de sakta hun?

105. 939
    rishabh sinha:

sir i have given 10th exam pls help me how prepare nda exam

106. 938
    jithesh.n.s:

I am very interested in NDA.I am studying in +2science batch(2012-2013).what can i do for that?pls give me a good suggestion.

107. 937
    Manu Sharma:

Respected sir

I am also a member of Indian Army. But sir i want to became a officer in indian army but sir i don’t know what i should do for this. i have kindly requets with you can you proviode me study material for this

108. 936
    Deepak Vasudevan:

I am Deepak from Kerala.i have already applied for the NDA examination which will be held on august 2010.I would like to know about the hall ticket for the examination.kindly reply me.

109. 935
    avinash gaur:

may i know how to prepare for nda examination, I mean many books are in market but which one is correct we dont know.
    please for your kind attention help me.

110. 934
    rishabh sajwer:

sir i am rishabh sajwer i am in the city jhansi up sir me nda me joing hona chata hu sir me 10th classh me hu

thank for yoy
    nda

111. 933
    Lalit singh /Ankit singh/CLASS X/XI:

Respacted sir,
    i am very intrested in nda my aim is to only join nda, it is my dream. tell me what is happening in nda interview. sir iam very scary about interview.

112. 932
    Sanjay fartyal:

Which types of Q. Ask in interview

113. 931
    sudhir sinha:

sir i am very intreted in nda. but i don’t know how to study for this.i am 10th passed.what things are nessary for this

114. 930
    ashwin:

sir i am in class 10th and waiting for my 10th results.i would like to take commerce stream.is there any problem for entering in army field.

115. 929
    raviteja.gattu:

respectedsir,
    i written nda exam on april 15,i’m most interested
    in NationalDefenceAcademy iwanna join in this academy?
    so please give me a good suggestion.

116. 928
    mohsin:

how i get my admt card, april,

117. 927
    jitender kumar:

sir i m most intrested in nda.but i don’t know hw to study for it.pls guide me sir.that how can i prepare for nda exams.

118. 926
    Akash saini:

Iam physically fit and my height is 175 cm .but i wear glasses .can i apply for nda .pls tell me

119. 925
    rohit kumar:

when you issue aieee roll.no…

120. 924
    Jitendra kumar:

Sir i want to join NDA.But i have no any guidance.So as the guidance please send me some tips about NDA by the following mobile number 9794338704

121. 923
    Nishan:

What is the minimum marks required to clear the Exam of NDA?

122. 922
    rsaikrishna:

which modet type english grammer give in nda exam

123. 921
    AVINASH GUPTA:

i want to NDA exam paper
    please send me.

124. 920
    apurba kalita:

Sir, can i get solved previous year nda papers

125. 919
    Mastan vali:

Respected Sir

Good morning sir my this is Mastan from Andhra please announce the when you issue the admit cards for nda entrance examination (april)15

126. 918
    ankur ashutosh:

is here any rule to have minimum required percentage in phy, ch,and math in class 12th

127. 917
    ravinder singh:

I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got admitcard but i did’not get real admit card by post. so how can i do?

128. 916
    ravinder singh 590:

I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got e admitcard but i did’not get real admit card.

129. 915
    rishabh:

sir, i have 11 pass from science stream( pcmb) in april 2012 am i eligible to write nda exam held on 13 august2012

130. 914
    rajinder:

are girls eligible for NDA………….?
    when I can fill form for NDA-II–2012 exam……..?
    rajinder verma

131. 913
    SANDEEP:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS TO PASS NDA EXAM

132. 912
    SANDEEP MANIDHAR:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM PASSING MARKS FOR NDA

133. 911
    vishal:

what type of question are asked in interview of nda

134. 910
    lakhwinder singh:

please send me last year question paper solved

135. 909
    ravi:

can we uplod a modle question paper of nda exam

136. 908
    Praveen shivhare:

Ply sir sent two years paper in my id

137. 907
    Saketjain:

I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got e admitcard but i did’not get real admit card

138. 906
    yugandar sidagam:

sir how can we downlode nda exam key papers

139. 905
    A.NAGARAJ:

Sir, I am studying B.E Computer Science II year. I wish to join in Military. My age is 21. Can i enter throw NDA examination else how can i enter into Military.

140. 904
    SHUBHAM CHAUHAN:

Respected teacher Plz send sample papers of last 3 yrs with solutions plzzzz i will b vry thnkful 2 u……….

141. 903
    surjeet:

sir,my birth on 3 june 1994. can i eligible for NDA?

142. 902
    vikash:

please send privious 10 years nda question papers.

143. 901
    dinesh:

syllabus and the solved question papers of nda

144. 900
    satyam:

NDA is located in which cities/city

145. 899
    neetu :):

are girls eligible for NDA….?

146. 898
    Krishna:

Plz send sample papersPlz send sample papersPlz send sample papers

147. 897
    aman nain:

i m in 12th this year
    Am i eligible to give nda exam of this year???

148. 896
    Sambhullar:

Sir I born on 28 march1994.Am I eligible for Nda Exam 2 2012 helding on august 2012.pls reply

149. 895
    rohit:

i just passed xi,when next form wiil available because i missed the form which come in december.plese suggest me on my site [email protected]

150. 894
    rahul soni:

i FILLED NDA EXAM FORM ON 23/02/2012,,WHEN WILL i GET HIS ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM .HE IS SO WORRIED ABOUT IT …

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All