21st May 2015, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in IIT through JEE Main and Advanced if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS Board?

Sir/Madam,
I am studying 12th Science from NIOS Board.
I have also completed my 10th from NIOS Board.
I want to give JEE Main and Advanced. So, if I
give this entrance exam then can I secure admission in IIT?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in 12th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE? Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  2. Can I apply for JEE Main if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS Board? Documents required to submit?
  3. Can I get admission in IIT to study B.Tech after completing 12th NIOS?
  4. Cutoff marks required in JEE Advanced to study B.Tech in IIT-Mumbai?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Advanced if reappearing in 12th from NIOS board?
  6. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th NIOS student?
  7. How can I get admission in IIT through JEE Main & Advanced after completing 12th?
  8. Percentage required in 12th CBSE to appear in JEE Advanced?
  9. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th Science CBSE Private candidate?
  10. Can I apply for 12th NIOS Board exam in this Summer if already appeared from UP Board?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main & Advanced and EAMCET if qualified in Compartmental exams of 12th NIOS? Can I get admission in any Engineering college of Andhra Pradesh without any entrance exam?
  12. From which syndicate bank to collect the AIEEE form near Thane or Mumbai? What is the cost of the form? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility to appear in JEE Mains & Advanced for 12th NIOS student? Can I sit in counselling with NIOS Certificate? Whether NIOS is AICTE approved?
  14. Possibility to get admission in NIT with 138 marks in JEE Main and 80% in 12th Board exam? With this marks and percentage I can appear in JEE Advanced?
  15. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Advanced if reappear in 12th from NIOS?