Air Force Vocational College 2009 List of Courses

Airforce vocational college is the reputed Institute that provides the various professional air force training along with relevant studies to the students interested in this field. Institute is recognized by Government of India for providing various courses to the candidates eligible for this course. Institute also offers the foreign languages, personality development, certificate courses, in computers, English conservation and many more courses.

Courses offered by the Air Force Vocational College:

• ‘O’ Level Computer Course (DOEACC)
• Early Childhood Care and Education (SCERT) Govt. of India
• Secretarial Practice (NIOS)
• Cutting, Tailoring and Dress Making (NIOS)
• Textile Designing
• ECCE (NIOS)
• Travel, Tourism, and Ticketing Management
• PG Diploma in Computer Applications
• Beauty Culture by Shahnaz Hussain’s WWI

Other courses:

• Foreign Languages
• Personality Development
• Certificate courses
• English Conversation

Important Dates:

• Admission opens: May / June 2009

Air Force Vocational College
Old Wellingdon Camp
Race Course
New Delhi-110063
Ph. 23792786, 23010231

18 Responses to “Air Force Vocational College 2009 List of Courses”

1. 18
    mirasol caitom:

hai I’m mirasol caitom, i’m 18 years old, i’m a student of Information computer technology programming. I want to join this phil air force

2. 17
    Shipal kanojiya:

Hello my name is shipal kanojiya , i am 29 years old. Complted geaducate in commerce stream. Overking bpo from past 6 years. Is there any operchuinties for me to join indain air force. My hobbies in travelig the world.and see the new palce

3. 16
    varaprasad:

I am looking for the tailor job in indian air fource or any defence organization.When the notification will be release in 2012 and let me know on eligible criteria???

Best Regards,
    varaprasad.

4. 15
    pankaj:

I want to know that on which website should i see the admit card who are selected in 2011 to take exam in indian airforce.

5. 14
    munesh kumari:

Dear sir/Madam

I am a graduate and ITI in Cutting and tailoring from NVCT jahagirpuri delhi

and Advance cource in Dress making from National Vocational training institute Noida (Ministry of labour )

and Principal of Teacing from Regional vocational training institute Panipat.(Ministry of labour Govt. of India)

and I have 3 year experience in Instructor.

At this time i am job less if your some opening pl. call me for interview
    My Tel No. 9540658453

Thanks and regards

Munesh kumari

6. 13
    SUMIT:

how will take i admission in indian airforce and my qualificaion
    12th science pass

7. 12
    Sayali.Surve:

please suggest me whether i can persue my career in Indian defence i am completing my b.com……. pls suggest me m waiting for your reply am interested in Indian Airforce … Please guide me

8. 11
    PALLAVI:

HI I AM PALLAVI I WANT TO JOIN THE COOKERY CLASSES SO PLZ INFORM ME ABOUT THE SCHEDULE……THANX

9. 10
    pranav:

i am a student with an air force and have recently given my 12th boards exams.i want to pursue a short term course in a foreign language(preferably spanish).kindly inform me if i can pursue a short term course in spanish or any other language,the fee structure and the eligibility criteria.
    reply as soon as possible.

10. 9
    pranav:

i am a student with an air force and have recently given my 12th boards exams.i want to pursue a short term course in a foreign language(preferably spanish).kindly inform me if i can pursue a short term course in spanish or any other language.
    reply as soon as possible.

11. 8
    Ami Tiwari:

Hello sir .MY self is Ami Tiwari .I am persuing my BEE
    from pune university.my course is IT.presently i am in seconed year .can i apply for IAF as an officers officer Ranking.plz reply as soon as possible.

12. 7
    deepak shah:

dear sir/madam

i am +2 and 2nd year student i want to join airforce
    what are the carrier for me. mostly like commerce side.
    i also want to like some courses information about join
    indian airforce regading me elligibilty

13. 6
    gagan:

dear sir,/mamm,
    my sister study in class 10 in Air force school…and she is interseted in the line of air force pilots…..
    plz give me some information regarding this line….

14. 5
    monolipsa dash:

i am a +2 2nd year female student want to join airforce.
    what are the carrier for me .mostly on medical

15. 4
    Abhilash:

I want to know information of Airforce Pilots Physical and educational elligibility. I passed class 10th and i want training of Airforce Pilot and Navy also, I want Indian institutes where Airforce Training.

16. 3
    srajan:

i m srajan student of B E final year cse branch i want to join airforce with alot of craz i want to know all the posibility of join and about higher stdy related to airforce and cousre and P G degree in airforce plz help me

17. 2
    sarfaraz:

how to apply in the vocational courses offered by the air force vocational college.

18. 1
    vandna yadav:

what is the procedure to get admitted in the air force vocational courses…
    n can we do french language thru correspindence….
    n wat is the fee structure for personality development ,french language,doeacc “o “level courses…