24th July 2015, 04:25 PM
Unregistered

What is the value of doing in state and CBSE board? Which would be better to join IIT in future?

Presently I am studying in cl 10th KV Tirumalagiri now I am taking school board. Please intimate what is criteria for joining of your respective university. I am keen interest to join in IIT? Can someone please provide me the information on this?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between state board and CBSE board? If I pass state boad and then prepare for IIT JEE will I be at loss?
  2. Which board will be better - CBSE or state board?
  3. Should I go for Maharashtra state board students after scoring 74.1% in 10th CBSE?
  4. CBSE or State Board, which is better for Medical aspirant?
  5. Which board is ideal CBSE or Madhya Pradesh board?
  6. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  7. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and Andhra Pradesh State Board to study in 11th standard?
  9. Which Board should I prefer among Gujarat State Board and CBSE Board to study in Higher Secondary?
  10. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  11. Which board is better between CBSE Board and Andhra Pradesh State Board?
  12. Which one is more better CBSE or State board? Which will be beneficial for placement?
  13. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  14. Can I reappear in 12th from CBSE Board after qualifying from State Board?
  15. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?
  16. Can I get admission in 12th State Board if disqualified from CBSE?
  17. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?