26th July 2015, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exams I have to appear to study in Abroad being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) pre-final year student?

Hi,
I'm studying B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) in pre-final year. What type of exams can I write to study in Abroad? Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exam to study M.Tech(Automobile/Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?
  2. Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  3. Detailed information, procedure and tips to prepare for GRE and TOEFL to study in Abroad for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. Entrance exams to give for PhD Abroad?
  5. How can I apply for scholarship to study PG in Abroad being a B.E.(ME) final year student?
  6. Scholarship exams to study MS in Abroad for B.Tech(ME) student?
  7. Is it a barrier if having a year back in B.Tech to study MS in Abroad?
  8. Entrance exams to study Post Graduation in Abroad with scholarship for B.Sc(Chemistry) 1st year student? How can I prepare for the entrance exams by myself?
  9. Entrance exams to study B.Tech in Abroad for Chemical Engineering Diploma student?
  10. What are the scholarship exams to study MS in Abroad?
  11. What is the procedure of studying MCA course from abroad after completing BCA from India? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Entrance exams to study in Abroad with scholarship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  13. Scholarship exams to study MS in Abroad?
  14. Can I study M.Sc(Nursing) in Abroad being a B.Sc(Nursing) final year student and pursing Internship?
  15. Courses to study at Post Graduation in Abroad for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? Procedure and requirements to get admission?
  16. Courses available to study in Abroad for 12th Commerce student? Entrance exams to get admission?