25th August 2015, 12:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I join science with 60% in CBSE school if I am a SEBA board student?

Sir/Mam,

I scored 60% in tenth and i want to join scien in cbse schol... Which school should i join and can i take sciene wit 60%? Can someone please give me the complete information on the same soon as possible to me? Awaiting to get the answer.

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Which board to select between School and CBSE? Benefits of CBSE board?
  2. Can I get admission to study 12th from CBSE Open School? Is CBSE Open School equivalent to CBSE Board? List of CBSE Open Schools in Delhi? When the application form will be release?
  3. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  4. Is it possible to get Gujarat board school admission in class 11th after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  5. Procedure to join Military School for 10th CBSE student?
  6. Is it better to continue in CBSE board after 10th or change to State board to go for Engnieering?
  7. How can I get admission in cbse school from a local school which is not affiliated?
  8. What is the procedure to follow for changing school from CBSE board to ICSE board? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it beneficial to study in Gulmohar Public School, Kanpur, affiliated to CBSE Board for 6th ICSE student? Details of Gulmohar Public School, Kanpur?
  10. Which school should I choose between CBSE affiliated school and State board affiliated school for further studies?
  11. Is it mandatory for the student to change school while appearing for the board exams?
  12. Can I join a State board school after passing 10th from CBSE?
  13. Should I join NIOS if failed in 11th Science but want to study MBBS?
  14. Will there be problems to give CBSE board exams if schools changed in between quarter?
  15. Is it possible to transfer in CBSE Board for 11th Rajasthan Board student?
  16. Am I still eligible to appear in any entrance exam if preparing for 12th CBSE externally?