22nd October 2015, 01:02 AM
Unregistered

Industrial Training for 1 month in Mumbai, Thane, Khopoli and Navi Mumbai for Mechanical student?

Dear Sir,
I am a student of B.E. Mechanical 4th year from Indore and I have to do a one month Industrial Training. So can you provide me the names of industries in Mumbai, Thane, Khopoli and Navi Mumbai?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer vocational industrial training of 1 month? I am a student of B.E Mechanical 4th year from Indore Institute of Science and Technology Indore
  2. How to do industrial training in Thane, Mumbai or Pune? Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  3. Short term training in Indian Railways around Mumbai?
  4. Industrial Training in Indian Railways or Core companies for mechanical engineering student?
  5. Companies offering Industrial training programme in Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? How can I apply for it?
  6. List of companies which offer Industrial Training for 2 months to B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Navi Mumbai?
  7. How can I apply for industrial training in Mumbai while studying mechanical engineering?
  8. Which are the diploma stream and polytechnics in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai? Possibility to get admission in government polytechnic in Mumbai
  9. How to do Industrial training in companies of Mumbai?
  10. List of BCA colleges available in Navi Mumbai or Thane?
  11. List of colleges along with their eligibility criteria and fee structure for diploma courses(Automobile engineering) in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai and Thane Area?
  12. Which are the colleges in Mumbai, Thane or Navi Mumbai where I can get admission in 2nd year Civil?
  13. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  14. In which college of Maharashtra should I apply for D.Ed course through correspondence in English Medium?