2nd November 2015, 08:37 PM
Unregistered

CDAC course is helpful to get placement in core companies for Electrical student?

Hello,
I am a B.Tech EE student. I am in my Final semester. I want to get job in companies related to my stream. I also want to know that if I do CDAC course then I will get placement related to my stream?

Related Questions:
  1. CDAC course is helpful to get placement in core companies for Electrical student? -- [New]
  2. IT companies offering recruitment to Electrical Engineer who is pursuing CDAC course?
  3. Previous year campus placement papers of all core companies?
  4. If I have 6 backlogs will I be eligible for placement in core companies? Names of the core companies?
  5. List of Electrical core companies coming for campus placement?
  6. List of core companies available for Electrical and Electronics engineering students?
  7. How to apply for internship in electrical core companies?
  8. Which CDAC centers have the best placement in DESD? Which are the recruiting companies?
  9. Jobs in core companies for Electrical department(EEE) student? Eligibility criteria for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility criteria to apply for Jobs in Core Electrical Companies?
  11. Should I go for MCA along with CDAC course after BCA and placement surity after CDAC course?
  12. List of core companies which provides summer internship for Electrical Engineering students?
  13. How to get placed in good companies for electrical and electronics department? Information about the core companies? Number of good core companies in Inida?
  14. Procedure to enter into core companies? Eligibility for an Electrical student?
  15. Information about placement assistant and last years placement records of FPGDIS diploma course from CDAC Bangalore?
  16. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?
  17. Core companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?