19th March 2016, 06:58 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to regularly attend Government school in 12th standard?

I am studying in the government school in delhi. I am studying in the 12th standard right now. I want to know that if it is necessary to attend the government school regularly in 12th. Please reply.

19th March 2016, 11:25 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it necessary to regularly attend Government school in 12th standard?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am studying in the government school in delhi. I am studying in the 12th standard right now. I want to know that if it is necessary to attend the government school regularly in 12th. Please reply.
Since, 12th standard is the every important stage, which will decide your career. It is not mandatory to attend the class regularly. But, lacking in attendance percentage will be let problem at the time of 12th standard examination. It's always better to maintain the average attendance percentage to appear in the 12th board exam.
20th March 2016, 02:31 AM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it necessary to regularly attend Government school in 12th standard?

Look, it is not that much mandatory that everyday you have to attend the whole classes in your class 12th. But only if you want to study at your home rather than going to school everyday, then only you can miss your school for somedays and continue your studies at home or in a private tution.
My opinion for you will be that, attend the important classes and practicals at your school without missing them and rest of the time concentrate at your studies at home.
20th March 2016, 02:58 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

No, it not necessary to pursue from the government school to appear for 10+2 board examination.

But, candidates have no option of distance mode in government school of Delhi. So, you have to pursue as regular candidate to appear for board examination.