4th July 2016, 12:11 AM
Unregistered

How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?

Hello Sir,
I am studying 12th with Commerce stream. I am interested to study Hotel Management. I would like to know that after completing my 12th Commerce how can I do Bachelor of Hotel Management course? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Hotel Management course from best IIHM if failed in 12th (Commerce) in first attempt?
  2. What should be my career options after 12th Class from commerce stream?
  3. Can I get admission to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after completion of 12th Commerce?
  4. Which is better to study among BBA in Hotel Management and Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th Commerce female candidate?
  5. Can I get admission to study Bachelor of Hotel Management if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics and Economics?
  6. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if secured 50% in 12th Science?
  7. Is it beneficial to study Hotel Management for girl candidate? Starting salary after completion of this course?
  8. Best courses for Girls after 12th Commerce without maths -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management on Diploma basis?
  10. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology for 11th Arts student?
  11. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?
  12. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if pursue Diploma in it?
  13. Possibility to study Hotel Management course in Abroad after completing 12th Commerce?
  14. What are the courses other than BBA and B.Com for a commerce student? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Hotel Management if completed 12th NIOS?
  16. How can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management in Australia if secured 9.4 CGPA in 12th?
  17. Is it good to study Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th Science student?