5th November 2016, 05:37 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue Software Engineering after completing class 12th (PCB)?

Respected Sir, I am a Medical student and in addition I study IP (information practices for computers). I want to know can I pursue Software Engineering after completing class 12th (PCB)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue B.Tech in Biotechnology after completing class 12th (PCB and IP)? What is the procedure to get admission?
  2. How can I make a career in Psychology after completing class 12th (PCB)?
  3. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I pursue Bachelor of Architecture after completing class 12th (PCB)? Do I have to write an entrance exam for admission?
  5. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?
  6. How can I become a CID Inspector after completing class 12th (PCB)?
  7. What are the career opportunities after completing class 12th? Can I pursue Aerospace Engineering?
  8. What to do next after class 9 to become a Software Engineer? -- [New]
  9. How can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing class 12th? What is the fee structure of the course?
  10. How can I become a Software Engineer without completing class 12th?
  11. Can I pursue M.B.B.S after failing in class 11th and passing in class 12th with 60%?
  12. Which course should I pursue after completing class 10th to become a Software Engineer?
  13. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  14. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  15. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?