7th January 2017, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Commerce stream and I am about to give the Board exams. After completing class 12th I want to pursue M.Sc IT so I want to know is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  2. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  3. Is it possible to pursue class 12th with Commerce after completing class 11th with Science (Medical)?
  4. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  5. Can I pursue BBA or BBM after completing class 12th with Commerce stream scoring 61.2% marks? Which is better among BBA and BBM and which one has the best career scope?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?
  7. How much should I score in class 10th to get admission in class 12th (Commerce)? -- [New]
  8. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it possible to join NDA after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue BCA or MCA after completing class 12th (Commerce) without Mathematics and Computer Science as subjects?
  11. Am I eligible to become a Software Engineer after the completion of class 12th Commerce stream? Which course do I have to pursue?
  12. How can I get a job in Private Banking sector after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?