12th January 2017, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

What is the qualification criteria required to become a Train Driver in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and now I want to pursue ITI Diploma. What is the qualification criteria required to become a Train Driver in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam? Do I have to complete a Degree course for the same? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required to get a job in the Indian Railways?
  2. What is the qualification criteria required for TC Post in the Indian Railways?
  3. How can I become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Engine Driver?
  4. Qualification, age and physical fitness required for Train Driver?
  5. What is the qualification criteria required to become a TC in the Indian Railways? Do I have to give any entrance exam?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria required to become a Train Engine Driver (Loco Pilot)?
  7. How can I become a Indian Railway TC?
  8. Which degree course is required to get a job in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  9. How much should I score in the entrance exam to become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways?
  10. What is the qualification criteria required to join the Indian Navy? Which entrance exam should I write?
  11. What is the qualification criteria required to get a job at Ticket counter in the Indian Railways?
  12. What is the Procedure to become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways? In which exam do I have to appear?
  13. Can a Girl become driver in Railways? Procedure to be followed?
  14. What steps should I follow after completing B.Sc scoring 55% marks to become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways?
  15. How can I become a Train Driver?