8th December 2016, 07:38 AM
Unregistered

Which degree course is required to get a job in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and I am very much interested in getting a job in the Indian Railways so I want to know which degree course is required to get a job in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required to get a job in the Indian Railways?
  2. What is the qualification criteria required to become a Train Driver in the Indian Railways? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  3. How can I get a job in the Indian Railways after completing my Degree course with BE in EEE? For which post can I apply? -- [New]
  4. Can I write any entrance for job in Railways after intermediate?
  5. What is the qualification criteria required for TC Post in the Indian Railways?
  6. What is the qualification criteria required to become a TC in the Indian Railways? Do I have to give any entrance exam?
  7. What can I do after completing my diploma course? Information about government jobs for EE branch
  8. What is the qualification criteria required to get a job at Ticket counter in the Indian Railways?
  9. Which is required for getting job in Railways, Diploma or Degree?
  10. What are the job opportunities available in Indian railways, tourism and airlines after completion of B.Sc course?
  11. How can I become a Indian Railway TC?
  12. How to get a job in Indian Railways? What are the necessary steps? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get a job in Railways and what exams to write?
  14. Will I get a job in Indian Railways after Post Graduating from Commerce?
  15. What is the minimum qualification required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways?
  16. How to get a good job in Indian Railways after passing B.Tech 4 years