2nd March 2018, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Should I start preparation for BPSC exam being a student of B.Tech 2nd year?

Sir, I am a student of B.Tech, pursuing 2nd year. I want to make my career in Government services. I would like to give BPSC exam to enter in BPSC. So, is it the right time for doing preparation for this exam? Suggest me some preparation tips.

Related Questions:
  1. Should I start preparation for BPSC exam being a student of B.Tech 2nd year? -- [New]
  2. How to start preparation for CDS exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  3. How to start preparation for civils exam? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  4. How to start the preparation for LEET exam? I am a student of diploma 2nd year ECE
  5. How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  6. Can I get admission in IIT for M.Tech I am a 2nd year student
  7. How to start the preparation for CAT entrance exam?
  8. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How should I start my GATE preparation? I am a B.Tech 1st year student
  10. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  11. How to prepare for IAS exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? When to start preparing?
  12. Should I start preparation for GATE being a B.E. 2nd year student? Is it a barrier if having backlog in B.E. 1st year?
  13. From when should I start preparation of GATE being a B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student? Download syllabus and e-books for preparation?
  14. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  15. How to manage time to prepare for GATE along with preparation of semester's exam? Study materials for preparation?
  16. Where should I start preparation for MS being a candidate of 2nd year B.Tech of PTU?
  17. Am I eligible to appear in BPSC exam being a B.Com 1st year student? Syllabus of BPSC exam?