21st January 2013, 06:32 PM
sunidhigoel3

How to start the preparation for LEET exam? I am a student of diploma 2nd year ECE

respected sir/mam

I am student of diploma 2nd year(e.c.e).I want to know that how to start preparation for LEET exam.Its a humble request please do reply me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study B.Tech after passing polytechnic diploma? Books to be referred to prepare for LEET entrance exam
  2. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  3. Date of LEET entrance exam for B.Tech direct 2nd year admission? Syllabus of the entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get admission in B.Tech(ECE) at PEC-Chandigarh through LEET being a Diploma in ECE student? -- [New]
  5. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at PEC through LEET being a diploma student in Electrical Engineering? Examination date and syllabus of LEET?
  6. How can I start preparation for GATE without taking coaching? I am a 2nd year ECE student
  7. How to start preparation for CDS exam? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  8. How to start preparation for civils exam? I am a 2nd year engineering student
  9. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  10. Date of filling of LEET forms of IP university? Procedure to take admission in B.Tech 2nd year?
  11. How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  12. Can I get admission in IIT for M.Tech I am a 2nd year student
  13. How can I prepare for LEET exam after doing diploma and what is the syllabus?
  14. What is the date of sale of forms for LEET? I have completed diploma in ECE with 63%
  15. Eligibility for B.Tech lateral entry after Diploma?
  16. I am an ECE B.Tech student : How to start preparation for JTO exam?