12th July 2011, 12:41 AM
cherryjain851994

Procedure to join ISRO after 12th? Which are the entrance exams conducted after 12th by ISRO? Date of availability of forms?

Sir,
I am a 12th class student and would like to join isro after my 12th. sir please tell me about the procedure and about the enterence exames conducted by isro, and aloso about the date of exam to be held . also about the forms availability for these exams.
thanking you,
Cherry

3rd August 2011, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to join ISRO after 12th? Which are the entrance exams conducted after 12th by ISRO? Date of availability of forms?

when will be the application form for isro exam be issued?
15th September 2011, 10:42 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to join ISRO after 12th? Which are the entrance exams conducted after 12th by ISRO? Date of availability of forms?

sir i want to be an astronaut but i have electronics so can i apply for it?
27th September 2011, 10:11 PM
Unregistered

Is there any reserved seats for girls? If yes then how many?
Bhagwant
28th October 2011, 11:47 AM
Unregistered

Iam a 12th science student.i wish to join b.tech course in isro. what is the procedure for it.
3rd November 2011, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

sir, i am curently in my 12th. sir, iwant to be an astronaut and is it good to join isro after 12th and how facilities in isro. sir, what are prosiger to join isro
6th November 2011, 08:16 PM
Unregistered

how to join a new course in isro
11th November 2011, 12:39 AM
Unregistered

last date of submission of form of ISRO
12th November 2011, 01:31 PM
Unregistered

sir i am 12th student please mgive me details for addmission in isro
28th November 2011, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

sir i want to know all about of entrance in ISRO after 12th standard.......
plz give me details as soon as possible.
2nd December 2011, 10:07 AM
Unregistered

hello sir,
i m 12th student please give me details abt addmissin in isro after 12th....as soon as possible.
thnx.