25th August 2011, 09:18 PM
lokesh45

Can B.Tech 3rd year students answer GATE entrance exam?

Sir,
Can Btech 3rd year students are allowed to GATE entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  2. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  3. Can a B.Tech 3rd year student be eligible to give GATE examination?
  4. Is GATE common for all 3rd year students?
  5. How much time one should devote for GATE preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I appear for GATE in 2nd year engineering just to get some idea? How often does GATE Syllabus change?
  7. How should I get into ISRO pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE and having good academic result in 10th and 12th class? When will be the Exam conducted for this? Whey ISRO will take B.Tech students?
  8. How to prepare fr GATE exam while in B.Tech 3rd year computer science
  9. When should I attend GATE exam after doing B.Tech 3rd year electronics
  10. Can I give upcoming GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  11. How to prepare for JTO entrance exam? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
  12. List of top IT companies providing internship for B.Tech 3rd year students? -- [New]
  13. GATE Entrance Exam preparations: Is solving 10 years papers enough?
  14. How to start the preparation for GATE exam? I am doing B.Tech Mechanical 3rd year
  15. Percentage required for getting in any IIT college? Is it allowed to give GATE in 3rd year?
  16. What exam to answer for Railway Job while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  17. List of entrance exams to join M.Tech program in various universities? Am I eligible to sit in GATE exam ? I am in B.Tech 3rd year
  18. Best books to be referred to prepare for GATE exam? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year EEE
26th August 2011, 06:03 PM
mukul0094
Banned