2nd December 2011, 11:33 AM
fazilahmed

How can I get current Job Vacancies in Tamil Nadu Government? How to apply for those Jobs?

How can i get current job vacancies(2012) in Tamilnadu govt.? how can i apply?

1. Government jobs available for B.E Computer Science and Engineering in Tamilnadu Government? How to apply for the jobs?
  2. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?
  3. Government job in sericulture department in Tamil Nadu after completing B.Sc Zoology?
  4. Current government job openings in Tamil Nadu?
  5. What is the procedure followed to apply for Tamil Nadu Government nurse job?
  6. How to apply for government jobs in Tamil Nadu?
  7. How can I apply for job vacancies in Government Sector after completion of 12th standard?
  8. Job opportunities in Government sector of Tamil Nadu for B.Sc Nurse who has 11 years of experience?
  9. How to apply for a government staff Nurse job in Tamil Nadu?
  10. Will I get any self financing medical college affiliated to MIC in Tamilnadu after scoring a medical cutoff of 188.0? List of colleges in which I can get?
  11. Vacancies which are available in government as well as private jobs? What to do after B.Tech government job? Time and schedule of various government vacancies? Names of the various listed companies? Books to be referred and coaching centers?
  12. Institutes which offer Ph.D degree in Chemistry?
  13. List of colleges along with their entrance exam details for Aeronautical engineering in Tamil Nadu?
  14. Government jobs after finishing B.Tech in Computer Science? Information regarding best fields in government sector?
  15. How to apply for Tamil Nadu State government Nursing job?
  16. What is the procedure followed to apply for government job in TamilNadu tourism after completion of BA course? -- [New]
  17. B.A LLB(hons) five year integrated course in Tamilnadu - Admission details? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Which Colleges and universities providing M.Phil in physics?
4th December 2011, 08:13 AM
jits

Default Re: How can I get current Job Vacancies in Tamil Nadu Government? How to apply for those Jobs?

There are many Government jobs which you can try out for both under the Central Government and even under the State Government.For jobs which are under the Tamil Nadu Government please visit the following site

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/

Through this site you can get the recruitment details,Syllabus for the examinations and can even register online.There are many vacancies under the TN Government but mainly jobs will be categorized into 4 groups i.e Group-1 which consists of posts like IAS Officers,Group-2 which consists of posts like District Registrar, Group-3 and Group-4 consists of lower level posts like Typist.

You can even go through Staff Selection Commission(SSC) website for details reharding Government jobs.Here I have provided the website of SSC Southern region.
http://www.sscsr.gov.in/

You can even visit the following website for details regarding Railway Recruitment Board(Chennai)-http://rrcchennai.org.in/index.php

The notifications will be provided in the above mentioned sites.Each Board has got it's own way of recruiting candidates.you can apply for these examinations either online or offline as mentioned in the notification.
12th January 2012, 01:56 PM

Default Re: How can I get current Job Vacancies in Tamil Nadu Government? How to apply for those Jobs?

sir i have completed my B.sc degree in bio chemistry now currently iam doing my M.sc may i know what kind of state and central government which i am eligible

12th March 2012, 08:41 PM

helo sir.......I need to know some details about how to prepare for group exams. Iam doing my electronics and communication engineering final year
8th April 2012, 08:51 PM

please let me know if any government job what ever job please tell me ..
... please contact 9841927921
28th April 2012, 12:10 PM

Respected sir.
am shiymala. completed B.sc degree, now am going to coaching class for competitive exams at kerala
please inform to me that if any tamilnadu government job vacancy details. my mobile number 09656144882
6th May 2012, 04:27 PM

Am finished my B.sc Computer science and M.B.A Finance (Corres) I need any Govt Job for my profile
8th May 2012, 07:53 PM

Am finished BE ECE parttime anna univercity. How can get government job.
13th May 2012, 11:33 PM

Respected sir Am Anand babu completed in I.T.I wireman please inform to me if any tamilnadu job vacancy details my mobile number 9943380454 9840340849
17th May 2012, 11:25 PM

I am manikandan completed b.sc chemistry
I search govt job india or tamil nadhu
Please give me details to
My mobile number 9500546063
27th June 2012, 01:43 PM

Am interested to work transport department in tamilnadu how i can check vacancies on website.

Am having conductor license also. Kindly advise for your useful support.

mail ID: [email protected] or 9940527880
27th January 2013, 09:27 PM

Hi Sir
I'M Muthu. I'm Disabled person. I Had Finished MBA., in 201. published any government job. Pls inform My Mobile Number: 9677870444. Email ID. [email protected]
2nd February 2013, 08:51 PM

helow sir,
i'M KAVITHA . I'm from a poor family. working in a private school for a low salary.
I completed my M.A.,B.Ed,in englishwil u help me in giving information about government job vacancy.
4th March 2013, 08:09 PM

Re: How can I get current Job Vacancies in Tamil Nadu Government? How to apply for those Jobs?
I am G.Nagaraj from sivakasi ,i finished BBA and MBA now i am worked in private concern in our own city .if any government jobs vaccancies for my qualification please inform me.
5th April 2013, 04:49 PM

i am completed in my 12 standared in 1998 how can i get government job whic departments an sutable job and say the age
8th July 2013, 06:28 PM

sir,i am VINOTH.N from COIMBATORE I AM worked in kadhi undertaking society i want in other govt tamilnadu job sir pls my mail id [email protected]
16th July 2013, 02:41 PM

i am b.sc com.sci(1st class with distintion gold medal)
apply sir
2nd December 2013, 12:33 PM

may i know the website to view the job vaccancies for tamilnadu bus drivers and conductor jobs??