20th December 2011, 10:02 PM
k.p.s.vidya sagar

How to join merchant navy as an electrical engineer? What is the fee structure for correspondence course?

i am studying final year B.Tech in EEE.
how can i join in the merchant navy as an electrical engineer? what are the courses required for that?
for better career in merchant navy how can i join?for that what courses are required?
how much money expenditure required for corresponding courses?
after completion of training surely can i get the job?
how will be the salaries for corresponding courses?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Merchant Navy if don't know swimming? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  3. Procedure to join Merchant Navy? What is the eligibility criteria and the fee structure?
  4. Can I join merchant Navy after passing 12th with 61% science? What is the fee structure?
  5. Which colleges are good for Merchant Navy? How is the scope in it? Eligibility criteria for a Marine Engineering after diploma? What is the fee structure?
  6. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  7. How shall I get into Merchant Navy after completion of 10+2? What will be the fee structure for this?
  8. How to apply for merchant navy as electrical engineer?
  9. Information on how to join merchant navy?
  10. Scope of join Merchant Navy for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  11. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  12. How can I join Merchant Navy after doing BSc electrical engineering in Bangladesh
  13. Scope of Mechanical engineer in Merchant Navy?
  14. Procedure to join Merchant Navy after B.Tech?