9th January 2012, 08:13 AM

Tips to prepare for Interviews for Banks Recruitment?

i am qualified in the IBPS written test. Please give me some tips to prepare for bank interviews and also about the possible questions. if possible please mail at [email protected]

9th January 2012, 01:07 PM
roknits

Default Re: Tips to prepare for Interviews for Banks Recruitment?

i am qualified in the IBPS written test. Please give me some tips to prepare for bank interviews and also about the possible questions. if possible please mail at [email protected]

QUESTIONS OFTENLY ASKED

• What is your name?
  • from where are you?
  • what does your father do?
SECOND LEVEL QUESTIONS
  • What does a bank PO do?
  • why you want to be selected?
  • why do you think you are better than the others?
IMPORTANT QUESTONS
  • About RBI policies
  • recent development in banking sector
  • about Inflation controllng

9th January 2012, 03:57 PM
Ravikanth2027

prepare for an interview at a bank as you would any interview.
here are the top 5 things i looking for when hiring
1. dress - wear a pressed suit and tie
2. preparation - does the candidates know about the company and the job?
3. question - do they have questions for me - they should hope so
4. rapport - if you are going to deal with clients you need to be able to build rapport
5. follow up note or letter - do they send me a letter or e -mail

9th January 2012, 06:36 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

Bank Exam is a good exam for all type of candidates
like General and also technical candidate

First you prepare for your Aptitude,Reasoning,English,General knowledge

Books for preparation:-

Good Luck.................

7th March 2012, 04:14 PM

after qualifying cwe written exam interview call letter kitne din main post se aa jata hai.

20th March 2012, 11:24 AM

Hi sir,i am qualified in the IBPS clerikal test. kindly help me to prepare for the interview

18th July 2012, 03:37 PM

sir i have qualified in the ibps clerical test so pls send details about how to prepare for interviews