8th December 2010, 03:47 PM
m.vignesh23

What are the ways to apply for higher studies in Germany after B.E Mechatronics? Is TOEFL enough?

hai friends,
i am vignesh. i am a current third year b.e mechatronics student. i have 82%. what are the ways to apply for higher studies in germany & whether toefl is enough?.please clarify me friends..

Related Questions:
  1. How to study in Germany? I am studying B.E Mechatronics
  2. How can I pursue M.Tech in Germany through scholarship? Best university for M.Tech(Mechatronics Engineering) in Germany? Which is best among IELTS, GRE and TOEFL for it?
  3. What is the scope of M.Pharmacy in Germany? Procedure to apply for scholarship? Tips to prepare for GRE and TOEFL to get admission?
  4. Whether to apply for MS in Germany or not? Which entrance exams to write?
  5. Can I apply in Germany for higher studies after scoring 57% in intermediate?
  6. What is the criteria followed for doing MS in Germany? -- [New]
  7. What's the eligibility for doing MS in Germany after completing B.Tech(India)?I've secured 55% marks in B.E(mechanical engineer)
  8. What's the eligibility for doing MS in Germany after completing B.Tech(India)?I've secured 55% in 10+2 and 75% marks in B.E(Mechatronics)
  9. Is it possible to study MBA in Germany through TOEFL? Detailed information about TOEFL?
  10. Which country is preferable to study M.Tech(CSE) course?
  11. Why all people are going to US for higher studies? What's the special in US? What are the courses offered under MS? Pursuing MS degree from Germany is good?
  12. Which country provides scholarship for students who completed B.Tech CSE with 70%? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What should I do to study in abroad after 10th?
  14. Which exam I should qualify for getting a free scholarship in abroad after completion of 12th in India?
  15. Minimum marks required in TOEFL to study MBA in Germany? Tips for preparation?