24th January 2012, 11:30 AM

Study Material to prepare for Professional Knowledge for IBPS IT Officers Exam?

respected sir/madam,

can u plz provide me with the study material (wrt Professional Knowledge) for IBPS IT Officer exam.

Thanks in Advance,

Priti

27th January 2012, 12:06 PM
pramo_od

Default Re: Study Material to prepare for Professional Knowledge for IBPS IT Officers Exam?

Dear Mam

You can follow R.k.Gupta book specialist officer for it. That is only book available for it officer in the market. If any thing u also get then let me know at [email protected]

Regards/Pramod

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
respected sir/madam,

can u plz provide me with the study material (wrt Professional Knowledge) for IBPS IT Officer exam.

Thanks in Advance,

Priti
28th January 2012, 01:10 PM

Default Re: Study Material to prepare for Professional Knowledge for IBPS IT Officers Exam?

please tell me best book for IT officers in IBPS special recruitment drive...
30th January 2012, 05:07 PM

pls tell me the best book for marketing professional knowledge..
30th January 2012, 11:22 PM
idiotjava

More study materials at
http://idiotjava.com/archives/category/it-officer/study-materials

respected sir/madam,

Thanks in Advance,

Priti
31st January 2012, 01:51 AM
jacobs

If you are interested in IBPS IT Officers
Then you will have to fulfill these criteria :

1.Academic qualification :
the candidate should complete graduation with at least 60% marks.
2.Age limitation :
The age of the candidate must be within 21 to 30 years.
SC/ST will get 5 years age relaxation and OBC will get 3 year age relaxation

For study you can follow these books,
These books are really good.

LIST OF BOOKS :

31st January 2012, 01:23 PM

im harsha,i had been gone for an examination of GATE2011 in CS,i had scored 94%tile so plz tell me this score is upto be valid in 2012 or 2013 PSU EXAM THROUGH GATE
direct entry,like BHEL,GAIL,IOCL .......?
9th February 2012, 08:39 PM

rk gupta's it officers recruitment book is it enough to write ibps professional knowledge test?
10th February 2012, 03:02 PM

i m namrata and i have done M.C.A.plz provide me study material (wrt Professional Knowledge) for IBPS IT Officer exam.

10th February 2012, 03:11 PM
namrata shukla

Red face Re: Study Material to prepare for All Subject related to IBPS IT Officers Exam?

[QUOTE=jacobs;1716670]Dear friend,

2.Age limitation :

20th February 2012, 12:38 PM

i have applied for ibps special officer for the post of IT officer please send me the syllabus and wat to prepare for it . my email id : [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 11:17 AM

i just want to know how to prepare for professional knowledge and which book i follow
25th February 2012, 11:38 PM

if some one have study material for professional knowledge of it officer then mail
at [email protected]

29th February 2012, 05:52 PM
sachinpatilbgm

Originally Posted by idiotjava View Post
More study materials at
http://idiotjava.com/archives/category/it-officer/study-materials
plz sir.... cau send my mail reguarding abt study meterial...
1st March 2012, 11:38 PM

please send me the study materials for professional knowledge of ibps it officer on my mail at [email protected]

5th March 2012, 02:23 PM

Plz send me solved model papers for ibps special it officer exams..
8th March 2012, 01:07 AM
harshit agrawal 2021

my dear.......

As a study material you need to have:

->>Guide Book

->>Previous yr papers or, model papers to get an idea of examination pattern

->>Buy every month Pratiyogita Darpan Magazines

Guide Book of following Publications:

Kiran Prakashan

Upkar Publication

Arihant Publication

8th March 2012, 04:43 PM

What will b the role in bank if i recruited as a IT OFFICER
25th April 2012, 10:56 PM

I have got 70% in secondary & 69% in higher secondary. Now i'm a b.tech 1st year student of Computer Science Department. I want to prepare for ibps it officer exam, kindly tell me which will be the best way for preparation for it?
11th January 2013, 09:26 AM

ibps it officier scale-1 me G.A se question nhi ayenge kya?plse anybody tell me .my email id is abhi.goodfriend88@gmail .com
13th January 2013, 01:19 PM

whats d best book for preparing bank IT OFFICER ?my mailid: [email protected]
14th January 2013, 08:51 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

respected sir/madam,

Thanks in Advance,

Priti

In order to appear in IBPS IT Officer,you will require the following Eligibility :-

Nationality - Indian .

Educational qualification :-
  • You must be degree pass out in Computer science/Information Technology/Computer Application.
OR
  • Graduate in any discipline from recognized university along with degree in DOEACC 'B' Level.
  • Minimum - 20 years.
  • Maximum - 35 years.
Syllabus :-
  • Reasoning. >> Total Marks - 50.
  • English Language. >> Total Marks - 25.
  • General Awareness related to Banking Sector. >> Total Marks - 50.
  • Professional Knowledge. >> Total Marks - 50.
Other Important details related to this exam :-

>>Total number of questions will be 200.
>>Total number of questions from each sections will be 50.
>>Total duration for this exam will be 120 minutes.

In order to apply for this exam >> click here .
File Type: pdf IBPScurrentaffairs.pdf(263.0 KB, 744 views)
File Type: pdf ibps technical.pdf(164.3 KB, 577 views)
File Type: pdf IBPS.pdf(546.2 KB, 509 views)
26th January 2013, 10:34 PM
jhagauri

i m Gauri and i have done M.C.A.plz provide me study material ( Professional Knowledge) for IBPS IT Officer exam.
i have applied for ibps special officer for the post of IT officer please send me the syllabus and wat to prepare for it . my email id- [email protected]

Gauri
5th February 2013, 05:53 PM

if any body have a any link or notes of professional knowledge of IT officer then plz send me at [email protected] .thanks in advance
13th February 2013, 03:35 PM

plz send me last year question paper.....if it's available....plzzzzzzzzzzzz...reply me as soon as possib
17th February 2013, 03:56 PM

hello sir, i am vijayalaxmi n i want study material to prepare for IT OFFICER, attending IBPS exam so sir please provide me. email: [email protected]
6th November 2013, 01:39 AM

Default Re: Study Material to prepare for All Subject related to IBPS IT Officers Exam?

[QUOTE=namrata shukla;1758316]
Originally Posted by jacobs View Post

2.Age limitation :

i think in academic qualification one should have a graduation degree only.... 60 % is not mentioned in the notification ... kindly reply whether any % criteria is their or not