31st January 2012, 12:53 PM
rastogisumit

Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?

please tell me what is the procedure for summer training at NTPC. while i am 3rd yr student of Mechanical Engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Training in NTPC being Mechanical 3rd year student? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE?
  3. Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)?
  4. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate from 3rd year of ECE? Last date to apply for this?
  5. Procedure for summer training in NTPC? How to apply for a job? I am studying 3rd year in mechanical branch
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing B.Tech?
  7. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  8. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  9. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Procedure to apply for Training in NTPC, Kota for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC, Kanpur for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? When the application form will be release?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  15. Procedure to get summer training for 3rd year B.Tech students? How to apply in NTPC?
  16. Procedure to apply for summer training in Indian Railways after B.Tech (Mechanical engineering) 3rd year?