12th January 2011, 04:49 PM
P.Mohan

When will the Tamilnadu SLET be conducted?

I would like to know when would the SLET examination for Tamil Nadu will be conducted by Bharatidasan University. I am a MA, B.Ed. student and wish to appear in the same. Kindly do let me know details.
Thanking you,
Mohan
c/o [email protected] or [email protected]

19th January 2011, 01:23 AM

Default Re: When will the Tamilnadu SLET be conducted?

According to My Knowledge, The SLET 2011 Entrance Exams will be held on June.

So, if You Have Completed Your Master Degree with Atleast 55% Marks, then You are Eligible to appear In This Exams.

So, please dont Worry The Notification For this Exams Was Not yet Come, It will Be Come In The Month Of Feb, So please Always Read the Employment News paper Because The Notification Of This Exams Will Come On Employment Newspaper.
19th January 2011, 09:22 AM
prateek tyagi

Its date are not release yet .you can check the below site for latest updates of dates.

www.maybenow.com
19th January 2011, 12:13 PM
daxter

As far as i know The slet or set exam for lecturership will be conducted by bharathiyar university in august 2011

BEST OF LUCK
24th January 2011, 01:36 PM

SLET commenced on April 2011
27th January 2011, 01:34 PM

i m karthikeyan. i finished my PG M.A English on may 2011. i liked to attend the SLET exam. when will the exam conduct? may i attend the exam. please ans me .

by
Karthi
c/o [email protected]
27th January 2011, 04:14 PM

29th January 2011, 01:47 PM

in which month, could we expect the issue of application form for slet,2011 tamil nadu
29th January 2011, 09:32 PM
parveenibbi

Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

So, if You Have Completed Your Master Degree with Atleast 55% Marks, then You are Eligible to appear In This Exams.

So, please dont Worry The Notification For this Exams Was Not yet Come, It will Be Come In The Month Of Feb, So please Always Read the Employment News paper Because The Notification Of This Exams Will Come On Employment Newspaper.
sorry sir even people dnh masters can also write their slet exam... that s after clearing their 1st sem....
4th February 2011, 07:52 PM

Please can you let me know the deatils of SLET 2011 Tamilnadu examination and when will the notification comes????? We are awaiting....
12th February 2011, 05:01 PM

Are you annonced the slet examination.

by
Govindarajan.R
15th February 2011, 04:40 PM

I have finished M.Sc., M. Phil Physics. I want to attend SLET examination. May I know the date of this examination?
15th February 2011, 05:19 PM

are you announced the slet examination

by
m.praneesh
17th February 2011, 05:22 PM

What is the Age Eligibllity and Education Qualification for SLET Exams?
20th February 2011, 08:27 PM

SLET EXAMS 2011 DATE
21st February 2011, 06:18 PM

i am preethi , i had complete my pg and m.phil degree,now i working as a guest lecturer in govt. arts college in thanjavur..when tamilnadu slet exam is going to conduct...if u know the date pls reply to my mail

by
23rd February 2011, 11:23 AM

when will slet exam conducted?how to apply?
23rd February 2011, 10:30 PM

i am palanisamy , i had complete my M.I.L.SC- LIBRARY SCIENCE - I NEED FOR SLET SYL.
BY [email protected]
24th February 2011, 12:05 PM
G-rocks

The SLET 2011 Entrance Exams will be held on June.In order to take admission you've to score 55% aggregate marks through out your career.
24th February 2011, 12:47 PM

i am banu i would like to know when will slet exam be conducted? what is the age limit and syllabus if home science?

26th February 2011, 04:46 PM

Re: When will the Tamilnadu SLET be conducted? IN 2011
26th February 2011, 04:53 PM

1st March 2011, 02:11 PM

when will the Tamilnadu SLET exams be announced?
1st March 2011, 02:21 PM

when will the Tamilnadu SLET exams be announced?
2nd March 2011, 11:14 AM

when will be the tamilnadu set will be conducted?
2nd March 2011, 02:13 PM

I am veera.when will the slet exam conducted TN 2011? I am waiting for valuable reply.Hi friend know about slet exam pls post.
11th March 2011, 10:46 AM

I am sharmila.k have completed my M.A., M.phil in english literature. I am awaiting to know the slet examination details. please inform the call for of the exam & exam date.
21st March 2011, 11:06 AM
bhuvanaeswari

[QUOTE=rahul k;327658]According to My Knowledge, The SLET 2011 Entrance Exams will be held on June.

6th April 2011, 12:26 PM

when will they conduct SLET exam 2011 in tamil nadu i have completed M.Sc in physics
12th April 2011, 09:01 PM

When will be tamilnadu SLET 2011 conducted?
26th April 2011, 07:31 PM

when will be the exam ?
im a m.sc holder ( microbiology-with distinction) am i eligible to write the exam
5th May 2011, 12:18 PM

hai sir
am krishna kumar.v from madurai.i would like to apply for slat.i did msc (materials science) in madurai..can u apply for slat exam..whn ill u announced the date??
17th May 2011, 12:47 PM

iam bhuvana i compleded my M.C.A degree with 78% in under Anna university. i would like to apply for SLET exam.sir iam eligible to this exam
17th May 2011, 01:25 PM

hai i did M.Sc (maths) in thiruvalluvar university @vellore.i want slet exam 2011 details,hw to download application form and syllabus details sir.plz, inform with my mail id sir

19th May 2011, 11:27 AM

Hai ,

Am Gandhimathi. I have completed M.phil. I want to know the details of slet exam 2011. when will be last date to apply? please tell me
20th May 2011, 01:21 PM
piyamootai

Slet exam syllabus for physuical education
20th May 2011, 01:25 PM
piyamootai

Default Re SLET EXAM DETAILS

: How to get slet application form in online?
23rd May 2011, 10:57 AM

date of slet exam in tamil nadu 2011
24th May 2011, 05:25 PM

When will the Tamilnadu SLET be conducted in chemistry?

plz send all information about slet to my E mail id
30th May 2011, 08:21 AM

When will the Tamilnadu SLET be conducted in Home Science...........?
30th May 2011, 08:22 AM

When will the Tamilnadu SLET be conducted in Home Science.......?
2nd June 2011, 02:26 PM

how can download the slet exam application form from net?
10th June 2011, 04:55 PM

slet application form
10th June 2011, 04:57 PM

how can download the slet exam application form from net?
16th June 2011, 02:13 PM

plea inform d net and slet exam details....?
21st June 2011, 09:15 PM

Respected sir i completed research degree and i am waiting for SLET examination please can you inform examination date to the following mail ID [email protected]
30th June 2011, 05:06 PM
swastik08

12th July 2011, 05:00 PM

i am B.E computer science student who have 71% ,i want to write slet exam,but i dont know about slet please send the details
4th September 2011, 09:44 AM

when will the SET exam result will come?
26th September 2011, 12:20 PM

I would like to know when the results for the SLET examination for Tamil Nadu conducted by Bharatidasan University on 14/08/2011 be published.

Angel