17th January 2011, 06:16 PM
Pragya Kashmira

Which institutes offer summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?

which all institutes offer summer training to B.Tech 2nd year students(computer science)?

Please help
Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?
  3. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  4. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training?
  5. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  6. List of IT companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student in Delhi and Meerut?
  7. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?
  8. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  9. Summer training for 2nd year B.Sc (Biotechnology) students?
  10. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  11. How can I apply for summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  12. Where in Kolkata is the training provided with summer internship for 2nd year CSE B.Tech students?
  13. Whether TCS, Infosys and Wipro offer Internship in summer for CSE 2nd year students? -- [New]
  14. How and where to apply for summer training in Biotechnology?
  15. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  16. How to do summer training for 40 days? I am pursuing B.Tech in CSE 2nd year in Chitkara University