4th November 2012, 01:23 PM

What are the government jobs available for MCA candidates

Hello, I want to know what are the goverment jobs are available for MCA candidates and how I get the job after complecting MCA, and how can I prepare for those jobs please provide me the guidance, I have not any idea about this. plese help me ...

2nd January 2013, 10:43 PM

Default Re: What are the government jobs available for MCA candidates

MCA holders can apply for Specialist Officer in banks. You need to prepare on aptitude and general awareness for clearing bank’s selection test. Also you can try for programming jobs in CDIT, BSNL or C-DAC. In PSU you can join as engineer trainee by qualifying GATE. State PSC also offer adequate job opportunities.
26th January 2013, 08:05 AM

hi, iam going to finish the mca, now iam interested to work in banking sector, so wat to do , please help me
13th February 2013, 06:14 PM

what is the age limit for govt. job for mca candidate
15th February 2013, 11:56 PM
media1

HAI,

These are the government jobs available for MCA candidates -----------------

1.ONGC
2.ISRO
3.BHEL
4.NTPC
5.DRDO
6.HPCL
7.IOCL
8.BSNL.

Hope that this helpful for you,
Thank you...
12th March 2013, 06:12 PM

Sir/Mam i have done mca with 64.80 % marks.. but these govt undertaking companies require for 65 % ,, so i want to know can i apply in these companies???????
16th April 2013, 06:46 PM

after completing bsc computer science whether i can do mca?
2nd May 2013, 10:27 PM

I have completed my MCA in 2012 with 77%.
Topped in Navi Mumbai.
I have worked for 1 years & 4 months in ERP,CRM,CMS,E-commerce system in private sector.
I want to switch to government sector .
How should I approach?
Please reply
4th May 2013, 10:45 PM
akdiwan

I have completed my MCA and at present engaged with one Software Industry since last one year. Since I am not satisfied with my present job. I shall be grateful if you could kindly suggest and guide me for getting the better opportunities in this field.

With kind regards,

A.K.DIWAN
17th August 2013, 08:13 PM

sir, what are the government jobs available after the mca and bsc( IT).
11th July 2015, 08:57 PM

please reply. I have completed MCA with 61% from SVU, AP, in the year 2005 ie 10 years before. from 2007 to 2008 worked as software engineer. Then got married and left the job and then into family, so could not search for job. But i did courses like java, testing(still remember), SAP. I am a woman and have SC quota also. Now I am 34 years old, can i try for any govt jobs? Presently, settled in bangalore but native of AP, till 12th studied in Chennai, So if i have a chance in Govt in which state I should be applying Sir. Next can I search in Software with my 1 year of Exp. in (Infosys, Value Momentum) 2 companies 6 months each
I want to be placed at any cost now. Please, help me sir.
12th July 2015, 07:32 PM
Mohit.Bansal

There are lots of JOB available for candidates after MCA in government as well as private sectors.

As you are looking for the jobs in government sectrs. So here is the list of government sectors where you can get Job-
1. BSNL
2. ISRO
3. DRDO
4. Indian Railways
5. Bank
6. Indian Metro Railway
7. BHEL
9. BEL
10. CDAC
11. NTPC
12. HPCL
13. DERC
14. PSPCL
15. Civil Services
16. Defence
17. IRS
13th July 2015, 08:51 AM
john215

Re: What are the government jobs available for MCA candidates

List of government jobs for MBA candidates:-----------

ECIL
NTPS
BSNL
HP
BANK PO'S ,CLERK
SSC
UPSC
DRDO
DRDL
ISRO

Private IT Jobs for MCA :--------

WIPRO
IBM
AMAZON
TCS
INFOSYS
POLARIES