4th March 2015, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

Is it difficult to get admission in any Architecture college at Abroad if secured low percentage in 10th? Entrance exams to study Architecture in Abroad?

I am currently studying in 12th in Bangalore. I want to get into a good Architecture university in Abroad. How will my percentage in 10th matter because I was a little bad in 10th but now my average percent in 12th wont be bellow 90 and I am sure of that ! I just need guidance on how to get into a good Architecture college and which entrance exams to write for study in Abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the best colleges abroad for doing masters in Architecture? What are the exams one need to appear? What are the required qualifications for getting into a good college?
  2. List of universities in Abroad which offer MS in Architecture with scholarship?
  3. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?
  4. How can I get scholarship to study UG course in Architecture in a university abroad?
  5. Is it difficult to study MS in Abroad if having backlog in B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech for study MS in Abroad?
  6. Is it difficult to study MS in Abroad if having backlog in B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech for study MS in Abroad?
  7. Is it difficult to study MS in Abroad if having backlog in B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech for study MS in Abroad?
  8. Fee Structure for studying Architecture in Abroad
  9. Eligibility to study MBA in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 50% in B.Com? List of entrance exams for admission
  10. Eligibility to study MBA in Abroad for a candidate who has secured 50% in B.Com? List of entrance exams for admission
  11. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  12. Which exams to appear so as to get scholarship for studying abroad? -- [Most Discussed]