5th October 2016, 07:40 PM
What is the cost involved for doing MS in US universities after completion of B.E Computer Science?
I am BE CSE candidate completed in Anna university. I want to continue my MS in US universities. please advise cost involved for the study and employment status after completion of MS. Can you please guide me with the complete information soon?
6th October 2016, 10:52 AM
Re: What is the cost involved for doing MS in US universities after completion of B.E Computer Science?
To do MS in US universities after completion of your B.E. Computer Science course, you need at least Rs. 16-20 lakhs for payment of tuition fee. Apart from tuition fee, you need to have money for housing, food, etc.,. So, it nearly costs Rs.20-25 lakhs to study MS course in US universities. After completion of your MS course, you can find job opportunities or you can join any consultancy as they will help you to get a job in US.
6th October 2016, 09:34 PM
Re: What is the cost involved for doing MS in US universities after completion of B.E Computer Science?
To study MS course in US universities after completion of your B.E Computer Science, you have to appear in GRE and TOEFL/ IELTS examinations and you need to report your examinations test score reports to apply for admission to MS course in US universities.
The minimum cost involved to study MS course in US universities is 15-20 lakhs. It may vary slightly based on the selection of the university you choose for pursuing MS course. If you choose top university, the fees may be nearly 30 lakhs and for some low level universities, the fees will be like 15 lakhs. You are not allowed to do a job while you are pursuing MS course, if the university you choose has on-campus jobs then, you can apply for those jobs. After completion of your MS course, you can find a job in US, if you have good command on subject and skills required for the job. |