3rd October 2015, 03:44 AM
What are the courses available to study in abroad for T.Y.B.Com and ICAI candidate? Education Loan facility to study in Abroad?
Hello Sir/Mam,
I am currently pursuing ICAI course and also in T.Y.B.Com. What are the various courses available for me to study in Abroad? And kindly tell me the education loan facility for me. Can someone please answer me soon on the same? Thank you! |
27th July 2023, 02:14 PM
![]()
Some of the various courses available for you to study in abroad if you are currently pursuing ICAI course and also in T.Y.B.Com:
Related Topics: |
||
Thread | Replies | Last Post |
Possibility to get Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs to study in Abroad for a candidate who has taken Personal Loan and having Credit Card with HDFC Salary Bank Account? | 1 | 6th April 2023 07:38 AM |
Whether School clearance certificate is necessary to study in Abroad for 10th Private candidate? Technical courses available to study in Abroad? | 1 | 18th April 2018 06:18 PM |
Courses available to study in Abroad for T.Y.B.Com and ICAI candidate? Education Loan facility to study in Abroad? | 1 | 30th October 2017 04:38 PM |
Is it possible to apply for an Education Loan to study MS in Abroad for a candidate whose brother is an NRI? | 1 | 18th September 2015 10:00 PM |
Education loan to study in Abroad for a candidate who has scored 297 marks in GRE? | 1 | 7th January 2015 08:13 AM |