MCA Colleges in Bangalore

As most of us know, Master of Computer Applications course is gaining importance day after day and the number of students turning towards this course has increased considerably in the past years. This might be due to the interest of candidates in getting into the industry of information technology and computer applications. When it comes to the city of Bangalore, MCA colleges are functioning in larger number and most of the MCA colleges are maintaining very good results. Above all since the city of Bangalore is growing as an IT hub, MCA candidates are in great demand in the city and this has created an interest among students in taking up Master of Computer Applications course.

Special features of MCA colleges in Bangalore:

MCA colleges in Bangalore equip the students with hands of experience in addition to offering the best education. Above all, these colleges offer the best placement facilities, career guidance cell and the colleges are committed to develop quality IT professionals by offering concept-based knowledge through high quality teaching with a lot of practical training. MCA colleges in Bangalore covers different aspects of computational theory, finance, accounting, statistics, probability, mathematics, electronics, mobile technologies, database and network management, algorithm optimization and design, programming and computational theory in such a way that future computer application professionals become competent enough in these areas.

MCA course duration in Bangalore:

MCA Colleges in Bangalore offer this course either as a full-time course or as a part-time course for which duration would be two years and three years respectively.

List of MCA Colleges in Bangalore:

Dayananda College of Science Arts & Commerce

Alliance Business Academy

P.E.S. Institute of Technology

Bangalore Institute of Technology

R.V. College of Engineering

M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology

The Oxford College of Science

M.V.J. College of Engineering

Christ College

Administrative Management College

East West college

Garden City College of Science & Management

National Institute of Management & Information Sciences

C M R Institute of Management Studies

PES College

Indira Gandhi National Open University

BMS College of Engineering

Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology

Acharya Institute of Technology

Dr Ambedkar Institute Of Technology

M.V. Jayaraman College of Engineering

New Horizon College of Engineering

Presidency College

Regional Institute of Co-operative Management

Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology

SRN Adarsh College

The Oxford College of Engineering

University Visveswaraya College of Engineering

Vemana Institute Of Technology

Vivekanada Institute of Technology

75 Responses to “MCA Colleges in Bangalore”

1. 75
    jitendra kumar:

i am jitendra just now bca complete.i want to do mca form banglor .so what is critera to get addmision through entrace exam.so please give me the whole procdure for it.

2. 74
    siri:

hi iam bcom final year student can i do bca course

3. 73
    shivam:

hi i am from kolkata , pursuing bca in the year 2011.. nw i am in 5th sem.. want to pursuing mca in bangalore, so can you please tell me the procedure??

4. 72
    Poornima:

What is the criteria for mca entrance exam 2014and when the form will available online? Plz tell me

5. 71
    shubham sahu:

MCA Addmision

6. 70
    thimmareddy:

Sir iam studying in AP .i want study MCA in bengalore university’s please mention ways

7. 69
    anjali khathuria:

i m bca 2nd year student ,i want to do mca from banglore, so what is the critera to get admission through entrance exam.plz give me the whole procedure for it.

8. 68
    Lalita:

I m bca 5th sem student,i want to do mca frm banglore,so tell me what is the criteria to get admison thru entrance xam.plz gve me the whole procedure.

9. 67
    dilip:

hello.. i just done my BCA. then i want to do MCA from any respected college. so what are the requirements for it. please send me.

10. 66
    pallavi m:

what will be the syllabus for entrance exam and how will be the councelling process will be held for selection of college??? please explain

11. 65
    Deepa chanu:

hello im completed ug course in Bsc.computer science,now i would like to know the MCA course fees full details of christ college so kindly please give me a about a full details for doing MCA in Banglore.

12. 64
    Srividya.S:

Hi…. I am pursuing my B.Sc (5th sem)… I will take up PGCET in 2013… can u plz tell me the approximate fees for MCA as soon as possible….

13. 63
    ravi shankar singh:

i m pursuing bca (last sem)from smude.edu.in,can i appear in mca entranc exam for banglore university. plz snd me the whole procedure about the university and entrance exam as soon as possible.

14. 62
    Shruthi:

what is the criteria for mca entrance exam 2012 and when will be the form will issued and when will the application is available online?

15. 61
    anamika sharma:

m in d final yr of my b.com hons. nd m thinking for pursuing MCA . bt in my 12th i dint hd maths . so, m i eligible to appear for mca entrance exam in bangalore .. pls suggest .

16. 60
    divya:

What is the criteria for mca entrance exam 2012 and when the form will available online? Plz tell me soon.

17. 59
    jay rathaue:

ple find

18. 58
    VISHAL:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN KARNATKA FOR PURSUING M.C.A . WHICH ENTRANCE EXAM SHOULD I GIVE TO TAKE ADMISSION AS I M CONFUSED BETWEEN “PGCET,KMAT,KCET”.

19. 57
    kamal burathoki:

hello sir i am for uttrakhan and i am the student of bca final year . sir i want to know some knowldge about the mca collage in the banglore so pleas give me some information by email . pleas responce quicly. thnx sir

20. 56
    General discuss:

Hi sir/mam..
    in 10th i got 42%, in puc 48%..nw m doing doing bca…plz sir/mam suggest me..i have to do mca so how much percentage i have to be take in bca…togot mca entrence exam seat..plz rep me soon

21. 55
    khushal suwarnakar:

What is the criteria for mca entrance exam 2012 and when the form will available online? Plz tell me soon.

22. 54
    gaurav:

what is the name of comman enterance test for taking admission in mca in banglore colleges.what iis the syllabus?

23. 53
    shyam:

mca syllabus of bangalore university

24. 52
    Jyotsna:

25. 51
    amita jain:

i want to know which enterance exams a BCA hav to beat for takening admission in MCA in banglore university other than dis any private clg of banglore?

26. 50
    trilok kumar:

wen adimision from mca then applay the mca form

27. 49
    Inchara:

Can we do mca course after completing diploma in computer science..

28. 48
    kartik vyas:

i m kartik,,
    running my ty bca from gujrat university.
    but then i like mca in banglore uni.so,plz full information about mca in banglore with entrance test………..
    plz must reply…

29. 47
    seema wajid:

Hi, could someone let me know the exact date of the MCA entrance exam to be held in Bangalore in 2011. Thanks

30. 46
    remya:

i have done post graduates diploma in computer application from calicut university can i apply for the mca entrance exam in bangalore university??

31. 45
    When Do MCA Entrance Date Of Bangalore University?:

I Want Know When do MCA Entrance Date Of Bangalore University? Plz…. Tell Fast

My Email Id—> [email protected]

32. 44
    preetham:

When ‘ll be the MCA entrance exam forms are available from VTU?
    plz inform me in detail about this.

33. 43
    irfan haider:

I AM JOIN FOR MCA IN BANGLORE PLZZZ SENT EXAM DATE MY THIS ID [email protected]

34. 42
    Prasnn jha:

Im nepali student
    completed Bca from pune univ.
    Can i give karnatka mca cet exam ?

Whats d procedure & eligibility as well date & time of cet exam?

Ive very much desire to do mca in bangalore.

Plz reply
    i shall be highly grateful.

35. 41
    bhargav:

plz sent kmat exam date and syallbus.

36. 40
    bhargav:

i am join for m.c.a in banglore.plz send the kmat syallbus.

37. 39
    Dhillip kumar:

hi… am finished BCA in tamilnadu, i will join MCA in Bangalore so i need MCA PGCET apllication form issue date and exam date plz send me …..

38. 38
    chaitra:

hi i am doing my bca in andhra pradesh but i like to do mca in blr so that i need full iformation about mca here . . ……………….. and also is there any rules for migrated students to do mca…………………??? i need h

39. 37
    Praveen:

In which site can i get the MCA application form and when is the last date to get and to submit. Please let me know..!!

40. 36
    madhuri:

i m pusuing in bca . i want further study in bangalore for MCA, i am eligible for pgcet . and want to know the exam forms submission date what is the fees structure and all the criteria for the mca in bangalore university . give official website for the Bangalore university.

41. 35
    roselin:

Please guide, which entrance should i give to get admission in the top colleges in bangalore.is there any other process of getting admission or any personal entrance tests of the universities

when would the notifications for p.g enterence for MCA in karnataka?
    and what is the name of the enterance exam?

Plz send to the bangalore university mca entrance exam 2011 dates and submit to online application dates and form

42. 34
    jyoti gupta:

tel me which entrance should i give to get admission in the top colleges in bangalore.is there any other process of getting admission or any personal entrance tests of the universities

43. 33
    mayank chanllawala:

i m pusuing in bca . i want further study in bangalore for MCA, i havn’t 50% in graduate. what is the fees structure and all the criteria for the mca in bangalore university . give official website for the Bangalore university.

44. 32
    Dilip kumar:

Please let me know the MCA entrance exam dates, and venues for collecting the application forms for the same.
    I have completed final exam of BCA from ranchi university.

45. 31
    Ashish kumar singh:

i m pursuing bca (last sem)from ignou.can i appear in mca entranc exam for banglore university. plz snd me the whole procedure about the university and entrance exam as soon as possible.

46. 30
    Azhar:

Hi, i am studing in last year of bca & i am intrested to do mca in bangalore so please can u send me the entrance exam detail for mca on my e-mail. Please send as soon as possible….
    Thanking You

47. 29
    vedprakash:

i am student of bca final year i know the detail of mca entrance exam process and i know the mca form entrance last date

48. 28
    krupashree:

hai i’m pursuing bca final year can i know the details of MCA entrance exams process, venues……

49. 27
    krishna patel:

i want to know the date of MCA enterance exam as soon as possible please mail me…..n also tell me that how could i submit the enterance exams’s forms…..

50. 26
    shashank chauhan:

i m pursuing bca last year n after that i want take addmission in mca so -plz tell me the process to take addmission in mca. n let me know date of exam n form for the same.

51. 25
    abid:

please let me know the mca entrance exam dates and from where the application forms can be collected.

52. 24
    mansi:

Please let me know the MCA entrance exam dates, and venues for collecting the application forms for the same.
    I have completed my BCA from Bihar.

53. 23
    gayathri:

please give information about the entrance exam details (date,application form collection etc)for mca

54. 22
    rajesh:

I have completed my BCA from Pune.

55. 21
    briti roy barman:

please give me information how to appearing mca exam 2011 in bangalore colleges. About entrance exam dates on my email
    i have completed my bca in Tripura Central University.nd also tell me the average/approximate fees in several collages..in my email..

56. 20
    anindya:

can you tell me the approximate fees for the MCA course in several colleges at bangalore?

57. 19
    swetha:

when would the notifications for p.g in karnataka?
    and what is the name of the enterance exam?

58. 18
    Vishal Sharma:

When is the last date for filling the form for the MCA entrance of Banglore university.

59. 17
    naren:

please give me information how to appearin mca exam 2011 in bangalore colleges. About entrance exam dates, fees……. on my email
    i have completed my bca in gujrat. so how to appear entrance exam

60. 16
    SHASHANK:

please give me d details how to appear 4r mca exam 2011 in bangalore colleges. About entrance exam dates, fees……. on my mail
    i have completed my bca in KANPUR UNIVERSITY so how to appear entrance exam

61. 15
    sanket killedar:

please give me d details how to appear 4r mca exam 2011.about entrance exam dates, fees……. on my mail
    i have completed my bca in maharashtra so how to appear enterance exam.

62. 14
    sanket killedar:

please give me d details how to appear 4r mca exam 2011.about entrance exam dates, fees……. on my mail
    i have completed my bca in maharashtra so how to appear enterance exam

63. 13
    Shailesh:

please send me all the details about entrance exams for MCA & which all colleges support that test.. when is the exam held on 2011 what are its criteria for appearing and so on.. please do the needful…

64. 12
    wadikar narsing:

i learn mca in banglore please guide mca cet application date

65. 11
    Christina P:

Christina. P

66. 10
    vicky:

I want to know the when will be MCA Entrane held, also application form detail

67. 9
    Kapil Sharma:

I will colplete my B.Sc in may 2011.plz tell me what can i do after B.Sc.
    and plz tell me how can i am apply for MCA in banglor

68. 8
    manasa:

69. 7
    amol hiraskar:

how we can apply for MCA from banglore university and date of MCA exam 2011

70. 6
    Atul:

Plz send to the bangalore university mca entrance exam 2011 dates and submit to online application dates and form

71. 5
    ishvar singh:

Please give me information about MCA CET forms dates alerts on my E-mail.

And also pls advice on entrance fees also.

72. 4
    Ranjan:

Please give me information about MCA CET forms dates alerts on my E-mail.

And also pls advice on entrance fees also.

Ranjan

73. 3
    Dnyaneshwar Murhari Mane:

Please give me information about MCA CET forms dates alerts on my E-mail

74. 2
    asha kumari:

i want to know that when we have mca interance exam in pesit banglore. and also i want to know what is the fee in pesit for mca.

75. 1
    what did the admisson procedure for mca.:

very nice study for students.