KMAT Papers

For admission to the MBA and MCA universities in Karnataka, the entrance test is Karnataka Management Aptitude Test (KMAT). The Karnataka Private Postgraduate Colleges’ Association (KPPGCA) conducts the examination every year. This test is the entrance test for 91 colleges of Karnataka. The candidates can apply for either individual of the courses or both.

The eligibility condition for KMAT is a Bachelor’s degree from a recognized university in any stream and at least 50% marks in total in the degree course.

The pattern for the KMAT is given below:

MBA: the exam for MBA consists of three sections. All the questions have 40 questions each. In all there are 120 questions which are to be answered in 120 minutes. The three sections are Basic aptitude & Logical reasoning, language comprehension and Mathematical Skills.

Combined MBA and MCA: in this test there are four sections with 40 questions in each of the sections. Therefore there are 160 questions altogether. The time for the exam is 160 minutes.

There are several KMAT Test Centers. At present there are 13 centers of the exam where it is held every year. The centers are Bangalore, Bagalkot, Bellary, Belgaum, Davange, Bijapur, Hubli, Gulbarga, Mysore, Mangalore, Tukur, Shimoga and Udupi.

Links

http://way2freshers.com/dl/kmatmca.pdf

http://way2freshers.com/kmat/kmat-papers-kmat-mca-sample-questions-kmat-solved-papers.html

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/forum/17525-KMAT-MBA-AND-MCA-Model-Question-Paper-Key.aspx

http://rozgarpatrika.com/2010/03/karnataka-management-aptitude-test-kmat-mba-and-mca-solved-paper/

http://way2freshers.com/dl/kmatmbamca.pdf

http://rozgarpatrika.com/2010/03/karnataka-management-aptitude-test-kmat-mba-and-mca-solved-paper-2/

117 Responses to “KMAT Papers”

1. 117
    vani.m:

sir/mam,
    send me a prvious question paper plzzzz

2. 116
    harish:

sir plz send previous guetion paper

3. 115
    LALU PRASAD DASH:

I WANT MCA QUESTION & ANS PAPER FOR PEPARATION .PLEASE SIR.SEND MY GMAIL

4. 114
    nagendra. d:

sir please send me pervious question sloved papers

5. 113
    mansoor ali khan:

i want privious year question papers

6. 112
    Aparna:

sir/mam
    pls send me previous question solved papers

7. 111
    sushma kumari.v:

please can you send me previous year KMAT solved question papers..

8. 110
    somashekhar pujar:

i need kmat 2012 question paper send me

9. 109
    yousuf k:

please send me previous years kmat question papers and solutions

10. 108
    swathi naidu:

plz can u send me kmat previous 5 years question paper,am nt finding it any website.

11. 107
    Wilfred Manoranjan Abraham:

Hi Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the model question papers with solutions of KMAT of previous 5 years to my email id.
    How to prepare for KMAT?

12. 106
    pallavi:

Sir / Mam
    please send me previous kmat question papers with solution

13. 105
    Khisar pasha m k:

send me previous year question papers answer sloving all 2010 to 2012… to my mail id

14. 104
    shilpa:

plzzzz send me previous year kmat question papers for mca and mba…plzzzzzzzzzz

15. 103
    Ganesh cm:

I want model question paper of Kmat, please help me

16. 102
    govardhan:

sir, plese send previous year KMAT question papers with answers and what are the topics in each section

17. 101

send me previous year question papers along with the answers and with latest blue print.can yo tell me how to prepare for it.

18. 100
    Karthika.S.V:

send me previous year question papers along with the answers and with latest blue print.

19. 99
    hema:

please send me previous year question papers for KMAT MBA entrance exam.

20. 98
    harkeerat singh:

sir/madam,
    plz send me previous year question papers along with the answers and with latest blue print.

21. 97
    kiran:

sir,plz can you send me privious year papers of kmat exam..an plz can yo tell me how to prepare for it.

22. 96

previous year question paper with solution

23. 95
    Pavan kumar v:

Sir plzsomeaskquestionpapers

24. 94
    shilpamadabhavi:

without writing any entrance exam can i get admission in mca please reply me please

25. 93
    karishma:

Gudmrng..sir/mam

Can u plz send me the last 3 yr question papers with solutions for mba.

26. 92
    Ravi:

please provide me last 3 years exam paper and answers keys of MBA to my email id.

27. 91
    affi:

please send me the kmat previous question papers with solved answers to my email id plz….

28. 90
    Narasimhareddy C S:

i need previous kmat model question papers with solution for MBA
    please send me
    and
    also for blue print of model questions

29. 89
    vidya:

sir/madam,
    please send me the kmat previous question papers today with solved answers to my email id plz….

30. 88
    Syed Abdul Osman:

Can you please provide last two year exam paper and answer key of MBA.

31. 87
    Chandra kumara P:

Hai,plz send me kmat previous ques.papers with answer…

32. 86
    suita rai:

kmat sample paper and syllabus

33. 85
    jayashree:

please send me the kmat previous question papers today with solved answers….

34. 84
    shoaib:

sir plz send me mba qstion previous papers

35. 83
    Prashant kumar:

I want to know the all info about kmat specially how to preapare.

36. 82
    nazni:

sir plz send me the kmat previous mba qstn papers today…..plzzz…the test is day after tomorrw…plzzz send me the papers in my email id…

37. 81
    nazni:

sir i need the old kmat qstn papers so so badly….plz plz send me the old kmat qstn papers with sthe solved answers…

38. 80
    divya:

plz send solved previous year question paper of KMAT MBA entance exam including 2011 paper also to my mail plz

39. 79
    Ashwitha:

plz send solved previous year question paper of KMAT MBA entance exam

40. 78
    Ashwitha:

plz send previous year solved question paper of kmat of MBA to my email

41. 77
    Mahesh:

Hello sir..i need previous kmat solved question papers.plz send to me sir..

42. 76
    Girish:

plz provide model question papaer of kmat MBA

43. 75
    vidhya:

when alticket of kmat will b given?

44. 74
    Manoj:

i want to all the k mat mca previous qustion papers please send to my mail please

45. 73
    sangamesh:

i need all the k mat previous qustion papers please send to my mail please

46. 72
    praveen:

when the mba colleges were start in karnataka

47. 71
    naseer:

i want last two year exam paper and it answer

48. 70
    Hiranya:

I need all the question set of previous years..

49. 69
    INAM:

I NEED PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION,KINDLY SEND IT
    THANKS.

50. 68
    sunil kumar tak:

i want last two years exam paper

51. 67
    haritha:

i need previous kmat model questio papers with solution for MBA

please send me

52. 66
    kunal kashyap:

I need previous tow years question paperof kmat

53. 65
    TENZIN:

did u have any preiouse year paper

54. 64
    hussain:

pls send me kmat question paper

55. 63
    Divya shetty:

kmat question paper

56. 62
    sushma:

last date for applying kmat application for combined mba and mca entrance exam

57. 61
    rekha:

what is the fees for the mba cousre if we get a seat through kmat?

58. 60
    subhojeet chatterjee:

i need previous ten years question papers of KMAT

59. 59
    Suhas AR:

need old MAT quation papers

60. 58
    Ramyakrishna:

I need previous ten years question paperof kmat with answers?is there will be any donation fees also i f i got rank in kmat??how much is normal average college fee goes?

61. 57
    Nishat:

I want previous years kar PG CET quesion papers MCA

62. 56
    umesh:

pls send me question paper for mca kmat

63. 55
    chirag:

please send me kmat question paper as far as possible…..

64. 54
    Riya:

pls send me kmat question paper for mca entrance exam.

65. 53
    p hanumanthrao:

negative marking

66. 52
    p hanumanthrao:

kmat papers

67. 51
    Flossy Fernandes:

Does KMAT have negative marking?

68. 50
    shashank:

does kmat have negative marking..??

69. 49
    Syama Raveendran:

Need KMAT previous year solved question papers..And is there any negative marking????

70. 48
    Rajib Ghose:

I went to a lot of colleges regarding admission for MCA in Bangalore. All the colleges said that 50% of the seats are reserved for merit and 50 % for management quota. The fees would be same for all except a capitation fee which varies according to college.
    The only college that was arrogant and rude was PESIT, the lady was very rude and replied “even if you get the 1st rank in KMAT you have to pay the donation”.

71. 47
    Subhajit Maity:

i need previous ten years question papers of KMAT.

72. 46
    prakash:

hi friends i am prakash i want kmat mba and mca model question paper pls send me my mail id [email protected]

73. 45
    mushahid:

negative marking n previous 3 yerar solved question paper.

74. 44
    shruti:

is kmat exam have negative marks

75. 43
    nandini:

can you mail all mba question papers and model question papers with solved answers of kmat and pgcet

76. 42
    Ajit:

Sir plz send me kmat sample papers and tell me that donation is compulsary or not.

77. 41
    imtiyaz:

i want kmat previous year paper of 2010 plz mail me [email protected] if any one have .

78. 40
    Desmond:

Hi can u please send me 5 previous years questions of k mat to my e-mail i-d

79. 39
    Azhar:

Please give me the syllabus of KMAT for mca and also give the best material or BOOK NAME for the preparation for that……..?

80. 38
    no:

when is the kmat exam

81. 37
    mohd zeeshan:

is there will be any donation fees also if i got good rank in kmat??
    if yes how much is normal average donation goes??

82. 36
    swati kumari:

does kmat have negative marking???

83. 35
    mitisha:

i need previous ten years question papers of KMAT

84. 34
    Altaf Alam:

Kmat question paper for mca in year of 2009 and 2010.

85. 33
    Prakash:

Sir i am prakash from tamilnadu kmat mba&mca exam how prepar and any negative marke pls inform and old question paper send this mx mail id [email protected]

86. 32
    devaram:

plz inform me about mca syll and negative marking in KMAT

87. 31
    Patil Mahadev:

K MAT MCA CET syllabus information Plz.

88. 30
    kumar:

plz publish kmat old sloved paprs

89. 29
    kumar h:

plz provide model question paper of kmat…of at least 5 year’s

90. 28
    kumar h:

plz provide model question papaer of kmat mca

91. 27
    sruthi.k:

i want to know the selection procedure through KMAT?

want last 5 years solved question papers.?

92. 26
    shruti:

is ther -ve marking in this exam?

93. 25
    gopi:

where can i get the 2011 kmat application form.when they are going to release these application form.now im studying my bca 6th sem in bangalore , actually iam from andhra.i was studying in bangalore from 1st puc,so now iam local or non-local for kmat enterance test.

94. 24
    namrata:

i want to know the selection procedure through KMAT?
    want last 5 years solved question papers.?
    is there any negative marking?
    where we get the application form of KMAT?

95. 23
    nandini:

is there any negative

96. 22
    sandy:

Hey friends i need previous 10 years question paper of KMAT and also all question paper regarding MBA exam to face the KMAT exam. And also info me any negative marks are alloted?

97. 21
    aditi singh:

Iam persuing b.a degree and i want to appear for KMAT… please send me the solved question paper for the last 2 year and please also suggest me the book that would help me in getting good scores in KMAT…

98. 20
    aleena:

I am pursuing BA degree from KUD Dharwad in correspondance, can I appear for KMAT and do my MBA in regular.
    What are the management fee structure of some reputed colleges in Karnataka plz let me know.

99. 19
    aashi:

is it kmat exam have any negative marks?
    what is the schedule of kmat exam?
    what are the parts of a kmat exam?
    i want last 2 yrs question papers please send me.

100. 18
    Archana:

want previous ten year question paper

101. 17
    nagarjun:

do v have counselling for selection of colleges?? how is our marks calculated and ranked ???when will the counselling be held?? what is the fee structure for colleges if we go through kmat??

102. 16
    Aruna.m.s:

please send the kmat sample question papers

103. 15
    suresh:

hello sir im suresh i have comepleted my bca so im planing for joing mca so i need some question papers plz do send me if some old ?papers exists menas thank u .

104. 14
    hari gogula kannan G:

i want modal question for 2008& new modal papers.

105. 13
    mahesh:

pls tell me whether im eligible for admitting in to m.b.a colleges after i get ranking,counselling whatever the process might be cos my fear is i have done by b.a in open university bangalore and then completed by 2ndyr p.u so?

106. 12
    akash:

wat is the rank required in KMAT to get a govrnment seat in M.S.Ramaiah coll bangalore-54

107. 11
    Sanju Jadhav:

Is it kmat exam have any negative marks?
    What is the schedule of kmat exam?
    What are the parts of a kmat exam?
    I want last 2 years question papers please send me.

108. 10
    neyaz raaz:

hiiii sir plz
    I want to previous 5 year question and answer

109. 9
    ORRA:

Hi can you pls help with MBA K.M.A.T test preparation material.

110. 8
    Murali:

i want k mat exam papers last year plzzz..!!!!!!!

111. 7
    nethras:

is there any negative marking in kmat exam

112. 6
    neha:

i want previous ten year question paper

113. 5
    divya:

is there negative marking in kmat. i am non local candidate. hyderabad………. can i apply for kmat. are there seats for non local students

114. 4
    nitesh:

i want k mat exam papers last year plzzz..!!!!!!!

115. 3
    Parmeshwar:

I want syllabus of karnataka MCA CET2010.

116. 2
    Priya Tripathi:

I want the KMAT last year question papers

117. 1
    veena:

where we get PG CET karnataka 2010 MCA entrance exam application form and when you release application form and what is the last date of submission of application form.cost of application form.