Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla:

Bapatal Engineering College was formed in the year 1981 and it is affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna University. Bapatla Educational Socity is sponsoring funds for this college like six other educational institutions. The vision of the college is to impart quality education and it offers B. Tech in nine faculties of Engineering. Apart from this, the college also offers post-graduate courses in Digital Communications & Signal Processing, CAD/CAM and Computer Science. Initially, the college was affiliated to Andhra University and only in the year 1984 it came under Nagarjuna University.

Campus Location:

The college campus is located a little far from the bustle and din of Bapatla, which is a medium size town with a hoary and historic past, on the Chennai-Vijayawada rail route, at about 75 km south of Vijayawada.

Courses Offered:

As mentioned earlier, the college is offering four year B. Tech course in nine branches of Engineering and they are mechanical, electronics & instrumentation, Electrical & Electronics, Electronics & Communications, Computer science, chemical engineering, civil, information technology and biotechnology.

Mission of the college:

The mission of the college is to offer quality education at par with global standards not only to the students belonging to the local area, but also for students belonging to the whole of India and abroad as well. The college is also trying out by all means to maintain higher standard.

Training & Placement Cell:

The college has a training and placement cell that is committed to offer all possible assistants to its graduates to get their dream placement in multi-national companies. This service is provided by the college all round the year and it helps the students to develop their skills in core fields like practice for interviews, resume preparation, soft skills, etc…and the cell also provides career guidance to the graduates.

Bapatla Engineering College,

GBC Road,

Bapatla – 522 101

Phone: +91-8643-224244

12 Responses to “Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla:”

1. 12
    durgamounisha:

how can bipc student study agricultural engineering after completing bipc inter

2. 11
    vamshipriya:

sir i have got 108287 rank in eamcet and local area rank is 20306 can i get seat in your college for the branch ECE please give me information soon

3. 10
    sanndeeep:

sir i hve securd 50803 rank can i get a seat for the branch of mech in bapatla clg

4. 9
    sajjan raju:

I got 21480 rank in emcet. in any branch i will get seat in bapatla eng. college

5. 8
    praveen kumar:

sir, may i know how many seats in the branch ECE in ur college.

6. 7
    Pulla Rao:

2011 1st year 1st sem question papers

7. 6

sir ,what is fee structre to be piad to management quota per year for ece in u r college.tell me soon with in tommorow

8. 5
    sasidhar:

hi.sir/madam gud mrng my eamcet rank is 1.5 lakh i want join in ur clg in chem branch plz tell me wht is the last rank you will reccived last year in chem branch thank u

9. 4
    haripriya:

sir,what is the cost of management seat in bapatla engg clg.

10. 3
    radha:

sir,what is the cost of management seat in bapatla engg clg

11. 2
    atchutha reddy:

hai sir/madam good evng i hav written eamcet exam this year iam expecting 85 marks in eamcet and i got 582 in groups .so expecting rank in between 10000 to 12000 .wil i get seat in chemical engg in ur colz ?and also please tell me cut off rank last year for cme in ur colz thank u madam/sir

12. 1
    Pranshu:

How to get admission in Bapatla Engineering College ???