Prishikshit Snatak, Pravakta, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board

Profile:

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board was established under the Government of India. The major objective behind the establishment of the Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board was to have a responsible body for looking after the education facilities and new education schemes that should be provided to the illetrate people.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the vacant posts of Prishikshit Snatak and Pravakta in Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board.

Candidates should not be more than the prescribed maximum age limit set i.e. 21 years for the posts specified.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates are required to a graduate in concerened subject for the post of Prishikshit Snatak and post graduate in the concerned subject for the post of Pravakta.

No. of posts:

Prishikshit Snatak: Total 4038 posts are available.
Pravakta: Total 892 posts are available.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed amount of salary.

Selection Process:

The selection procedure for the eligible candidates includes a competitive written examination and a personal interview test with the selection committee.

How to apply: Rs. 430 (Rs. 230 for SC and Rs. 130 for ST candidates) is the application fee required that is to be paid by the candidates in the form of a DD drawn in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad only from SBI, Punjab National Bank, Bank of Braoda, Allahabad Bank and Union Bank of India only. Application form must be sent by registered post or speed post to the address:

Secretary,
Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,
23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002, UP.

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,
23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002, UP.

Last date for the reciept of application: 15 November 2010

For more information visit http://www.upsessb.org

386 Responses to “Prishikshit Snatak, Pravakta, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 386
    ved prakash:

give me deatels the advertiesment u.p pgt.tgt-2009

2. 385
    akhtar:

can i apply for tgt in science for up after complete chemistry hons and subsidary botany and zoology

3. 384
    Dhruve kr. shrivastawa:

sir, i should want TGT & PGT ART SUBJECT entrance exam guide book uttar pradesh madhymik siksha chayan board

4. 383

plz give me the details of exam pattern, marking process of up pgt entrance exams

5. 382
    arti:

Mje pgtchemistry ka syllbs mail kr dejeye

6. 381
    madan gautam:

I have to invite your kind attention I say that Please tell me UP Secondary Education Selection Board e-mail i.d. so that I can get/send information.
    With regards,

7. 380
    swati:

tell me the exam pattern please

8. 379
    deepa mishra:

deepa mishra do vishnu mishra /vi/kohraw/p.kukuwar/partapgrh/u.p 240135 /mb.7607896631/9984166568

9. 378
    akhilesh:

what is syllabus for the pgt biology

10. 377
    Neetu Gupta:

plz sand me the sylabus of pgt english exam.and the paper of last year

11. 376
    Vipin Chourasia:

I want to know about joining letter of T.G.T. 2010 for art subject

12. 375
    bhavna gupta:

up pravakta entrnce exam date plz……….tell….me………………..9808706969

13. 374
    kalawati:

i have applied for PGT(English)2011
    kindly tell me examination date.

14. 373
    sanjay kumar:

sir ,i am sanjay what is date of examination tgt 2011-12

15. 372
    mohd haroon:

up tgt pgt entrnce exam date plz……….tell….me………………..9758882263

16. 371
    anshu malla:

with due respect, i want to draw your attention towards your Adv. No. 1-2/2011 published in november 2011 inviting application for prishikshit snatak.

A couple of months have passed. We are in wait of a response from your kind end. when do we get our admit cards. May i expect aline of reply in this regard.

with regards

17. 370
    vaishali saxena:

Respected Sir, i have applied for TGT (English) please tell me the date of written exam of it.kindly send me the syllabus of this exam at my email id. its [email protected]. thank u

18. 369
    vaishali saxena:

Rspected Sir, i have applied for TGT (English) please tell me the date of written exam of it.kindly send me the syllabus of this exam at my email id. its [email protected]. thank u

19. 368
    rajeev:

pls sir confirm date uptgt exam

20. 367
    archana:

please tell me next date of issue form for PGT recruitment.

21. 366
    arti:

plz send me 10 pgtchemistry and kvs and ugc net solution at my mail

22. 365
    pramod kumar:

i have done B.sc(pcm) final subject physics & chemistry .. kya me math”s se TGT de sakta ho. pls tal me.

23. 364
    RAJ:

sir pls mail me the syllabus of PGT (ENGLISH2012) &TGT(ENGLISH2012)

24. 363
    harish:

send me sylabus of tgt exam . subject sanskrit and botany

25. 362
    suredra pratap:

hello dear sir..,
    how can see result t.g.t entrance exam 2011. the sub. physical education. plz sir inform me in my e mail id .my id is [email protected] or mob. 7417786014.

26. 361
    suredra pratap:

hello dear sir..,
    what is exam date of up t.g.t entrance exam 2012. sub. physical education. plz sir inform me in my e mail id .my id is [email protected] or mob. 7417786014

27. 360
    Ratan:

what is date of PGT exam?

28. 359
    Vinay kumar dwivedi:

Madhyamik board is corrupt.it is 110/: true.recruitment of 2o10-11 is really suspectable.i have passed tgt math exam and face interview.i told all question but couldnot get success. i appeal to up govt. 1.marks should be shown of written exam 2.there is no need of interview as in rajasthan .v.k .dwivedi 9541250253

29. 358
    samar kant:

I m selected as tgt science 1/2010. I want to know about the appointment letter….Sirplease tell me about this….

30. 357
    nitu:

sir, i am nitu yadav, i am complite post graduation with m.a., so please tell me ,can i apply p.g.t. Form? And tell me what is p.g.t.?, its benifit in future for gov. Jop. Tell me plz. . . . . . . . . .

31. 356
    mahendra:

i want to know
    where is board office of madhymik sanskrit siksha parishad in up ?

32. 355
    ankit singh:

i need 1st year agriculture up board scheam and sllybus.

Plz help me.

33. 354
    INDU BALA MAURYA:

what is the latest syllabus of TGT (biology) of madhyamik shiksha seva chayan board?

34. 353
    Rajnish pandey:

What is the Exam date of TGT(Physical education)in UPMSSCB

35. 352
    priti sachan:

sir/mam please send me syllabus of chemistry for PGT intrance u.p.m.s .n.allahabad

36. 351
    beenagupta:

when will the result of pgt 2011 come

37. 350
    Javed:

Sir/Mem

JAVED KHAN
    i fill PGT form with economis. so Please send me syllabus of Economics my id …..

38. 349
    DEEPTI SHARMA:

sir/mam

i have done my graduation in ZBC and P.G. with Forensic Science and want to fill PGT form. please tell me that i m eligible for this job or not. if i m so please send me the syllabus of chemistry and zoology.

39. 348
    rahul goyal:

sir,i am completed msc biotech. can i am eligible for the pgt in the subject of biology.please give me the information in my email id.

40. 347
    dhananjay:

maine b.a. me hindi,economics,antropoligy se kiya hai aur m.a. history se kiya hai ,b.ed.bhi kiya hai.kya mai social science se tgt form daal sakta hoon?

41. 346
    vishaal:

i want to have complete syllabus of TGT ARTS, TGT ENGLISH & PGT ARTS and ENGLISH

42. 345

what is the syllabus for tgt maths in U.P. chayan board.

43. 344
    alok:

what is last date of sending the app. for pgt 2012

44. 343
    Abhishek dixit:

Please tell me about the no of vacancies in tgt

45. 342
    pushpendra singh:

please tell me qualification of hindi pravakta or PGT Hindi

46. 341
    sonam singh:

please tell me cuttoff marks in pgt exam

47. 340
    santosh kumar:

kripya tgt post 2012 ke bare me vivran dene ki kripa kareien

48. 339
    mohan sharma:

last date in pgt exam 2012

49. 338
    shradha shukla:

what is the syllabus of PGT (music) of madhyamik shiksha seva chayan board?

50. 337
    sushil kumar kaushik:

hum applicant form kaise nikale

51. 336
    chandra pratap:

I want five years english solve paper

52. 335
    shalini:

sir i have done b.com and after that completed b.ed but in b.ed teaching of commerce was not my teaching subject bcoz it was not in my college. my teaching subject was teaching of sst and english.
    so plz tell me for what subject in tgt i am eligible for s.s.t or commerce?

53. 334
    tulika:

i did B.A with maths, psychology. i have recently done my B.ed in 2010 with english and math as 2 teaching subjects. can i apply for tgt english although i did not have english subject in graduation.

54. 333
    Surendra Singh:

When will you give exam form online for other students

55. 332
    Pradeepika:

Plz Sir, Tell me the interview date of pgt(pravakta)2/2010.

56. 331
    maninder kumar singh:

plz send me syllabus of hindi for TGT and PGT 2011

57. 330
    Dhirendra Pandey:

please send the up tgt sanskrit syllabus at my email id.

58. 329
    madhu:

sir/Madam
    With due regards I want to say that I am M.A. in english and want to fill PGT form.I want PGT syllabus at my e-mail address.Please send me.I shall be highly thankful to u.

59. 328
    najmus siraj:

i am b tech and b ed in c c s, meerut. my father has been expired feb 2009. Is get the job of my father. Is has g u of madhmik shiksha board of u p. if is it . then plz sir where i get this g u. plz SIR HELP ME

60. 327
    Arunsrivastav:

Sir ,main tgt science result ke bare main janna cahta huin.

61. 326
    VINEET DUBEY:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE DONE B.A IN POLITICS SCIENCE & PHILOSOPHY IN LAST YEAR AND (1st&2nd year other subject sociology ) IS PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHETHER I CAN APPLY FOR TGT WITH SUBJECT SOCIAL SCIENCE OR NOT

62. 325
    RUCHI NIGAM:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE DONE M.A INN ENGLISH & B.SC INN P.C.M GROUP PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHETHER I CAN APPLY FOR PGT WITH SUBJECT ENLISH OR NOT

63. 324
    Ruchi Nigam:

I have done M.A in English & B.sc in P.C.M group.I want to apply for PGT -pravakta post with subject english.Am I eligible to apply for pravakta post with subject english. Please let me know, I am waiting for your reply.

64. 323
    Farhan Akhtar:

Sir/Madam
    With due regards I want to say that I am M.A. in history and want to fill PGT form.I want PGT syllabus at my e-mail address.Please send me.I shall be highly thankful to u.

With regards
    Farhan Akhtar

65. 322
    nitin kumar:

i have attached my character certificate which is one year old. i want to know is it valid.
    mo 7351377006
    email [email protected]

66. 321
    dinesh sahu:

i want to up tgt/pgt 2011-2012 application form.

67. 320
    Shilpi:

I want to fill tgt form of English but what it’s eligibility

68. 319
    deepti:

I want to fill the form of PGT hindi in U.P madiyamik shiksha seva chayan board Allhabad 2012 but I have not the proper information its eligibility i.e essential qualification. Please give me the entire latest regarding to it. i m M.A [hindi] and P.HD in botany and B.ED also. But i have not done B.A. I have done B.SC so I have not hindi subject in B.SC. Can i fill this form P.GT hindi

deepti yadav: on december 3rd 2011

69. 318
    Chaturbhuj Jha:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I am here for TGT and PGT 2010 & 2011 (Subject “ART”) Pl. contact me only in 6 to 9 PM
    with regards
    Name : Chaturbhuj Jha
    City: Bareilly
    M. No. 9027363972 ( Pl Contact only 6 to 9 PM(eveining)
    E:mail: [email protected]

70. 317
    GARIMA:

I WANT TO FILL THE FORM OF TGT HOMESIENCE IN U.P. MADIYAMIK SHIKSHA SEVA CHAYAN BOARD. BUT I HAVE NOT THE PROPER INFORMATION ITS ELIGIBILTY i.e. essential qualification. please give me the entire latest information regarding to it. i m M.Sc ( homescience) and NET qualified . can i fill this form of tgt homescience? thanks

71. 316
    GARIMA:

I WANT TO FILL THE FORM OF TGT HOMESIENCE IN U.P. MADIYAMIK SHIKSHA SEVA CHAYAN BOARD. BUT I HAVE NOT THE PROPER INFORMATION ITS ELIGIBILTY i.e. essential qualification. please give me the entire latest information regarding to it. i m M.Sc ( homescience) and NET qualified . can i fill this form of tgt homescience?

72. 315
    Vinay:

Madhyamik sewa chayan board allahabad me transparency kyo nahi hai.test and interview ke marks internet par kyo nahi dete hai.iske liye hume kaha bolna parega.

73. 314
    dsmishra:

iam a serving soldier retiring on 31 july 2012 I have completed 32 year of service in the army education corps as a teacheriIam retring aftercmplition my 54 years of age can I am eligible for pgt, tgt teacher as a ex service men? what is the age relaxitiation criteria for ex service men fot tgt pgt My edn Qualifacatin is MaGeog, Hindi< Sanskrit Bed can I apply For the Principal Post in the Govt College

74. 313
    VIVEK BANSAL:

Sir/Mam,

I am vivek bansal.I did my B.com and after that i did my PGDM (Post Graduate Diploma In Management) in Finance and Marketing.So sir am i also eligelible for this job.
    Please give me the feedback.

Vivek bansal

75. 312
    vijay upadhyay:

Dear Sir, my friend Mr. Rakesh Mishra has done B.A 1st,and 2nd year with English Language and B.ed. Can he apply in TGT UP for English?

76. 311
    Ankita:

sir, i passed p.g. in economics . Am I eligeble to the fil the application for the post of pravacta for economics.

77. 310
    vikash:

My wife passed B.Sc with subject Chemistry,botany and Zoology. Msc. and BEd in English Language .Is she eligeble to fill the application for the post of Prishikshit Snatak for English?

78. 309
    Amit kumar:

Sir, please tell me about tgt maths final resut.when will it annunce? My email id [email protected]

79. 308
    nisha:

give me details of new post of tgt and pgtnov2011 and what is the date of examination.

80. 307
    brajesh kumar singh:

i am brajesh kumar singh and i fill form for tet examination and my OMR no is 1088511 . i can’t see our admit card so plz help me
    and solve this problem quickly

81. 306
    archana bhadoria:

wgat is the exam date of tgt and pgt entrance test of“Prishikshit Snatak, Pravakta, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board” 2011…????

82. 305
    pooja dixit:

I want to know ,what is the maximum age for TGT post in madhyamic shiksha parisad, utter pradesh?

Is B.ED. from Hindi Sahitya Sammelan,Prayag valid for TGT job in madhyamic shiksha parisad in Utter pradesh/

83. 304
    deepali saxena:

pls advise us the expected dates of interview for the post of principal in response to vaccanies arised vide your advertisement 1-1/2011.
    deepali saxena

84. 303
    Naval Tiwari:

plaese tell about pgt english 2010 interview date?

85. 302
    Anil Pandey:

kya m.com. degree holder pgt economics ke liye valid hai or not

86. 301
    tulika:

Plz inform me when interview for PGT english 2010 will take place. i have not received interview call letter uptill now.
    My email ID is [email protected]

87. 300
    ashu:

when the result of pgt- sanskrit 2011 will declared

88. 299
    Bharat:

Tgt sanskrit result kab tak aa jayaga.

89. 298
    suman:

when the final result of tgt sanskrit 2010-11 upsessb will be declared?

90. 297
    SHIKHA SAHU:

please informe me the final result of TGT Maths (13 feb 2011)

91. 296
    tulika:

Plz inform me when interview for PGT english 2010 will take place. i have not received interview call letter uptill now

92. 295
    shakti singh:

sir mujhe pgt maths ke interview ki date batane ka kast kare ya phir kab tak hone ki aashanka hai. danayabad

93. 294
    Gopal Shukla:

Dear Sir, Please send me up TGT maths written test 2010 answer key booklet series number is D.

94. 293
    ANIL TIWARI:

tel me know when Sanskrit Result will Declare

95. 292
    sumit tiwari:

sir physical education 2011 ka interview date kab hain?

96. 291
    naresh rathaur:

sir, mujhe yeh btane ka kast karen ki tgt math ka final result abhi tak kyn out nhi kiya hai,jbki jo date result out karne ki thi,uss date ko nikle 15 days ho gaye hain,to pls mujhe jaldi se iss q ka ans dene ka kast karem, thanks

97. 290
    arunkumar:

please send me the interview date of physical education subjects written examination which is held on 20/02/2011 and advertisement no. is 1/2010.and my roll no is 031401375.
    sir kindly send me the reply.i am thankful to you.

98. 289
    KIRAN BALA:

Dear Sir/madam Plese Sand the mail.upsessb 6954 pravakta/ prishikshit snatak for post P.G.T teacher for result. advertisement no, 1/2009. exam date 31/01/10 . and roll number 080401458 . post;hindi pravakta.

and post for T.G.T Teacher, advertisement no, 1/2009. exam date 30/08/09.no Result OUT. rollnumber, 08100238.

PLESE SAND THE MAIL. [email protected]

99. 288
    laxmikant:

dear sir pls send me the answer key of TGT physical education exam which was held on 20th please send me reply at my email id-
    laxmikant

100. 287
    pooja chaudhary:

sir please send me tgt social science interview date

101. 286
    pradeep kumar sharma:

sir i have cleared tgt biology exam. please tell me about inerview.roll no.010601079. ph. no.,09414958985

102. 285
    rahul dwivedi:

sir tell me pls, pgt ka next vacancy kab tak aayega. rahul dwivdi

103. 284
    yogesh:

sir mere pass B.Sc final me zoology botany hai to kya main B.ed karke TGT ka exam de sakta hu ?

104. 283
    Riya verma:

sir please tell me result of pgt test held on 29 may2011.

105. 282
    bishnu:

give me date &timing of pgt allahabad u.p.
    at [email protected]

106. 281
    Ashu:

pls tell me interview result of TGT math of roll no-090700403

107. 280
    madhu:

has the u.p. pgt english result 22 may 2011 published

108. 279
    sadaf:

i just want only tgt eng syllabus of upmsscb

109. 278
    anurag mishra:

please tell me my tgt maths final result roll no. 010700780

110. 277
    Gaurav Rajput:

Please inform about next TGT ENTRANCE exam

111. 276
    anita:

sir pls send me the maximum age limit female,next vacancy for tgt hindi also.

112. 275
    savita:

sir! pls send me the syllabus of science for tgt. pls..

113. 274
    arti:

when the result of PGT (English) UPSESSB adv No. 02/2010
    publish…..

114. 273
    seema:

age limit for PRT Uttar pradesh Madhyamik shiksha seva chayan board

115. 272
    PUNAM PATHAK:

WHENE WILL RESULT COME FOR UP MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA SEWA CHAYAN BORD FOR PGT ADV. N. 2/2010

116. 271
    akhlesh sharma:

sir please send me solution of pgt math 2011 held in 29/05/2011

117. 270
    shweta:

Plz inform me about the date of interviw of PGT (English) UPSESSB adv No. 02/2010

118. 269
    riya:

if u don;t hv time to show the rusult why u take exams. just collect for money. when u wl be free to show my english pgt result?

119. 268
    Er. Rajesh Dwivedi:

plz send me the syllabus of history for PGT & also last year question paper.

120. 267
    anil:

sir i am b.tech electronics& telecommunication + B.ED . what can i apply for tgt exam.

121. 266
    vishal tripathi:

This is jitendra mishra from Allahabad.I need your help . and i want you to tell me the code list of school vasti mandal and aureya mandal which farm of principal in fill.plez want the school cod vasti mandal and aureya mandal. plez sir SEND ME

122. 265
    uday vir singh:

Plz inform me about the date of interviw of PGT (English) UPSESSB adv No. 02/2010

123. 264
    umashankar:

please send me about entrance exam of PGT2011 in my email address .

124. 263
    Naveen verma:

Hi this is Naveen verma meri ek frnd ke hindi me 00 marks hai uska roll no 2217146 hai. or isko check karke mujhe bateyeh ki kya problem hai is no par 9026839612

125. 262
    nishi:

please tell me the interview date of pgt of upsessb

126. 261
    gauri shankar verma:

please send about the detail of entrance exam of PGT 2011 in my email address my roll no is 100800235 from ( maths )

127. 260
    Usha pandey:

Pleaz tell me the cut off “U.P. pgt psychology” held on 29 may 2011 and the answer key of series D, or tell me frm where i can get these information.plz….tel me soon.

128. 259
    Jitendra kumar mishra:

This is jitendra mishra from Allahabad.I need your help . and i want you to tell me the process of getting documents of 10th and 12th from UP Board.

129. 258
    Poonam Srivastava:

I want to know the result of pgt test held on 29 may 2011

130. 257
    nishi:

please tell me the answer key of pgt psychology of upsessb 2010

131. 256
    pooja singh:

which candidates are selected for principal in madhyamik vidyalaya by commision??????? i want this list of selected condidates.

132. 255
    seema pandey:

i want to know the result of pgt test held on 29 may 2011

133. 254
    Mira Srivastava:

sir , please show me the result of uttar pradesh madhyamik shiksha sewa chayan board TGT ( sanskrit 2011 )

134. 253
    shikha:

sir i want an answer sheet of pgt biology held on 29th may 2011

135. 252
    parikarma:

i chek result by roll no uttar pardesh madhyamik shisha sewa chayan bord TGT EXAM DATE 20/02/2011

136. 251
    pradeep saraswat:

sir, will u plz. tell me whether result of tgt biology advt no 1/2010 conducted on 20-2-11 by up msscb, has been declared or not

137. 250
    RACHANA:

SIR

PLEASE TELL ME

TGT HOME SCIENCE RESULT KAB AAYEGA??

138. 249
    Rahul:

Sir send me answer key of p.g.t. Maths of u.p. Held on 29 may 2011. Booklet code B

139. 248
    munnoo:

roll no. 743578 high school 1986
    my NAME- MUNNOO
    PRINT MISTIC- MUHNGU
    FATHER NAME- BHOLA
    D. O.B. 10/06/1970
    from s.k. inter collage kauriRam Gorakhpur
    MADHYAKMIK S .P.BOARD.IS NOT SEND THE MARK SHEET TO MY SCHOOL (S.K. INTER COLLAGE KAURI RAM GORAKHPUR)AFTER CORRECTION ONLY BOARD CERTIFICATE I RECEIPT
    PLEASE SEND MY MARK SHEET TO MY SCHOOL.

140. 247
    amit kumar dani:

dear sir pls send me the answer key of TGT physical education exam which was held on 20th
    amit kumar dani

141. 246
    sonu:

Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board (Meerut) Uttarpradesh

Sub :-Address Required

Plz send me address

142. 245
    pratibha:

sir, from where i can get the answer key of up pgt (chemistry) 2011. plz… reply

143. 244
    sultana parveen:

plz tell me the syllabus of pgt chemistry entrance exam gonig to conduct on 29 may 2011
    email [email protected]

144. 243
    vineet kumar shukla:

dear sir pls confirmed me about the result of TGT Written test held on 20/02/2011 .ADVERTISEMENT NO.1/2011.My roll no. is 010601087. Reg.No.10600922. thanking u.

145. 242
    jagdish kumar:

plz Tell me the syllabus of pgt sanskrit entrance exam held on 29 may 2011
    email address [email protected]

146. 241
    neetu mishra:

plz tell me the syllabus of pgt economics entrance exam held on 22 may 2011
    email [email protected]

147. 240
    neha:

please tell me when we’llget the result of tgt bio conducted by upsessb on 20.02.2011

148. 239
    ruchi:

when we’ll get the resultof tgt biology conducted by upsessb on 20 .02.2011?
    can u send the answer key of tgt bio?

149. 238
    monika:

greeting of the day

Kindly clearify about Botany TGT result(exam held 20 -2 -2011).Is Botany result will declaired sepratly or it is included in science.?if it is decleared seprately kindly inform me .

thanks & regards,
    Monika Sharma
    roll no-070600310

150. 237
    naroz:

dr, sir/ma’m
    plz send me privious year question paper and syllabus of history subject for exam uttar pradesh madhyamik shiksha sewa chayan board.
    thanking u.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All