7th June 2017, 05:39 PM
sumant321

Am I eligible to get admission in any government polytechnic colleges after taking 3872 general rank in JEXPO?

Sir/Mam, I am sumant. I am a non domicile student, I got a general rank 3872 in JEXPO, will I get admission in any government polytechnic collage of WB. Please reply soon. It will be really helpful if you can answer me on the same soon. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Civil in any Government Polytechnic of West Bengal with 11848 General rank in JEXPO?
  2. Admission in government polytechnic colleges of North & Sout 24 Parganas with JEXPO rank of 19040?
  3. can I get any government polytechnic college after scoring 5121 general rank in JEXPO?
  4. Can I get admission in Government Polytechnic College in Kolkata with JEXPO General rank of 26521 and female General rank of 3885?
  5. Rank to be achieved for admission in any government Polytechnic college at Kolkata through JEXPO for SC candidate?
  6. Can I get admission in government polytechnic college having 9000 JEXPO rank?
  7. Can I get admission to study Computer Science Engineering in Government Polytechnic College if secured 14813 General rank in JEXPO?
  8. List of Government Polytechnic Colleges in West Bengal for a candidate who has secured 20150 rank in JEXPO? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of Government affiliated Polytechnic Colleges in West Bengal for a candidate with 7755 rank in JEXPO?
  10. Cutoff rank required in JEXPO to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in APC Roy Polytechnic College?
  11. Can I get admission in any government polytechnic college after scoring 7603 JEXPO rank
  12. Possibility to get admission in any Government college of Kolkata for a candidate who has secured 11000 General rank in JEXPO?
  13. In which college I will get admission to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering if secured 452 rank in West Bengal JEXPO?
  14. What range of ranks in JEXPO are accepted by government polytechnic colleges?