15th April 2015, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th?

Hello,
I want to know that Diploma in Architecture
course is possible to do after 10th?
I am studying in 10th and I am eager to do
this Diploma course. Please tell me I am eligible?

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  2. Can I study Diploma in Architecture after completing 10th standard?
  3. Can I get admission in diploma in Architecture programme after completing 10th standard? Scope and colleges for diploma in Architecture course? Chances to study higher education after diploma?
  4. How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Architecture if secured 86% in 10th?
  6. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  7. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?
  8. How to get admitted for B.Architecture after completing diploma in Architecture?
  9. What are the career options except engineering? Details about the information of ISRO test?
  10. What should I study after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  11. Possibility to apply for D.Arch course after completing 10th standard? List of D.Arch colleges?
  12. Am I eligible to study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Education on 10th basis?
  13. Can I study Diploma in Architecture on 10th basis if working in Architecture field?
  14. Eligibility to study D.Arch in CEPT University on 10th basis? List of D.Arch colleges in Gujarat?
  15. Can I do diploma in Architecture after passing 10th from Mumbai? Colleges for diploma in Architecture? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Architecture if completed B.Com?
  17. Can I be eligible to write Group I and II exam after completing 10th and then diploma