6th November 2016, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I do B.Tech after 3 years diploma in mechanical course?

Sir,I am studying in diploma 2nd year. I am doing this course after 10th. Can I do B.Tech after completing my 3 years of diploma in mechanical? Is there any entrance exam for admission? Is there is admission for B.Tech on the basis of 3rd year diploma marks ?

Related Questions:
  1. B.Tech correspondence after Diploma in Mechanical, Diploma in Safety Engineering and 10 years of work experience?
  2. Can I get admission in B.Tech after scoring 57% in diploma mechanical engineering? Which is the best option?
  3. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?
  4. How to take admission in btech mechanical engineering in west bengal after diploma in automobile?
  5. What are the various branches in B.tech courses?
  6. Last 6 years question papers of diploma in Mechanical engineering
  7. Last 6 year papers of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. What should we do after completion of B.Tech Civil engineering to get a government job in future? -- [New]
  9. How can I get last six years question paper of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I do mechanical diploma by correspondence?
  11. Can I do B.Tech after completing 3 years of diploma?
  12. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How can I do mechanical diploma by correspondence?
  14. Can I do B.Tech from AMIE after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. Last 6 years papers of Diploma in Mechanical 1st and 2nd semester?
  16. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  17. What should I choose between Diploma in Electrical and B.E in Mechanical being an experienced Diploma in Mechanical Engineering candidate?