10th October 2015, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Can I do Software Engineering Diploma course on 10th basis if failed in 12th Commerce?

Hi,
I am Mithun Kumar. I am failed student in 12th Commerce. I have only 44% in 10th class. So can I do now Diploma in Software Engineering? I am a SC caste student. So please now reply to me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do 12th commerce as a 10th student? I have done diploma engineering
  2. How can i apply for DME course through correspondence? I've completed B.A, ITI(welder) and Level 2 course (MT,PT,RT,UT)
  3. Can I apply for Mechanical Engineering Diploma on 10th basis being 12th commerce passed?
  4. Can I study Diploma in Nursing on 10th basis if failed in 11th?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering on 10th basis if completed 12th Science with 47% marks?
  6. How to join diploma course on the basis of 10th certificate? Colleges in Gujarat offering the course?
  7. Should I join diploma course or reappear for 12th board exams after failing in Intermediate? Will I get admission on the basis of my 10th marksheet(52%)? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it possible to study correspondence Diploma in Pharmacy course on 10th basis?
  9. How can I study Diploma in Software Engineering on 10th basis? Scope and fee expenses?
  10. Can I get admission for Diploma in Computer Engineering having scored 59.09% in 10th but failed in 12th Class being a candidate from OBC category?
  11. Can I do diploma in software engineering after completion of 12th commerce?
  12. Which stream is favourable in diploma through which I can get handsome salary per month if failed in 12th and secured 62% in 10th standard?
  13. Procedure of doing diploma in Pharmacy after passing 10th?
  14. Can I get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis if pursuing 11th Commerce? List of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges?
  15. Can I do Diploma in Fashion Design after 10th being failed in 12th?