3rd August 2014, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Which stream is favourable in diploma through which I can get handsome salary per month if failed in 12th and secured 62% in 10th standard?

sir
i am a cbse student i have appeared 2 times 12th board but still i failed,now i have decided to take admissons in diploma colleges on my 10boards marks as i have score 62%in 10th which field i should prefer in diploma college and what can i do after diploma so that i can earn money upto 1 lakh to 2 lakh.per month kindly help me sir

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change my stream in 12th standard from arts to science?
  2. How can I complete my grauation (in any field) after 10th and Diploma in engineering?
  3. Which stream should I join after completing 10th so that I can get guaranteed success and high salary?
  4. Can I do Diploma in Fashion Design after 10th being failed in 12th?
  5. Should I give NDA exam after 10th or 12th? What is the starting salary? Branch of NDA which offers handsome salary?
  6. Can I get admission for Diploma in Computer Engineering having scored 59.09% in 10th but failed in 12th Class being a candidate from OBC category?
  7. Which Companies am I eligible having secured 56% in 10th, 58% in 12th and 61% in B.Tech with ME stream?
  8. How should I get into MNC's after passing 10th, diploma, graduation but failed to score first class in 12th?
  9. Is diploma based on 10th standard? In which month can I register?
  10. Should I join diploma course or reappear for 12th board exams after failing in Intermediate? Will I get admission on the basis of my 10th marksheet(52%)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible to join Indian Army for a student who failed in 10th standard SSC?
  12. What exams are allowed to write for 10th fail students?
  13. Should I go for diploma or 11th science after securing 87.4% in 10th? Can diploma holders apply for B.E without passing 12th?