31st January 2016, 01:38 AM
Unregistered

Which course I can take up after completion of diploma in textile technology?

I am a third year diploma student of textile technology.how to get a good job after completing my diploma in march?and also i want to know about the courses i can do after my diploma? Can you please guide me with the complete information soon?

Related Questions:
  1. How to take textile technology after diploma in textile technology after my SSC
  2. How to do Part Time B.Tech in Textile Technology after completing 3 years diploma in textile technology with 72% marks
  3. Which government job I can apply for after completion of diploma in textile technology?
  4. What are the courses after completing intermediate other than BA?
  5. What should I do after Diploma in Textile technology?
  6. Am I eligible to get any government job after completion of diploma in textile technology with 20 years of experience?
  7. is 3 yrs diploma in textile technology after 10th eligible to attend tnpsc group2
  8. is 3 yrs diploma in textile technology after 10th eligible to attend tnpsc group2
  9. Which are the management courses offered after completion of diploma in Textile Technology?
  10. Which are the colleges offering lateral entry for B.Tech Textile? I am pursuing diploma in handloom and textile technology
  11. Colleges which provide undergraduate Textile Technology programme?
  12. Is there any AMIE correspondence course in Textile Technology? Details of admission in format of exam?
  13. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities in the field of Textile Industry after completion of 3 year Diploma in Textile Design?
  14. Suggestions for B.Tech Correspondence course in Textile Technology?
  15. Are the Diploma In Textile Technology Student Eligible for doing any U.G. course?
  16. List of colleges which provide B.Tech(Textile) degree through distance learning program for diploma holders? -- [Most Discussed]