12th January 2021, 08:41 AM

Course syllabus of Diploma in Education course in Shah Satnam ji College of Education Sirsa?

Hello friends, can I know about the course syllabus of Diploma in Education which is available in Shah Satnam ji College of Education Sirsa? I am planning to secure admission in this college for this Diploma course. Kindly let me know about the course syllabus asap. Thank you!

15th January 2021, 12:17 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Course syllabus of Diploma in Education course in Shah Satnam ji College of Education Sirsa?

Diploma in Education is a 2 year duration course and is a certificate level teacher training program that equips students to become nursery teacher. The detailed syllabus is given below.

Child Development and Learning
Curriculum and Pedagogy
Regional Language
English Language Training
Environmental Science Teaching
Mathematics Teaching
Art Education
Physical Education
Literature
Social Science Teaching
General Science Education
15th January 2021, 02:57 PM
google girl

Default Re: Course syllabus of Diploma in Education course in Shah Satnam ji College of Education Sirsa?

Course syllabus of Diploma in Education course in Shah Satnam ji College of Education Sirsa are as mentioned below:-
Education in Emerging Indian Society
Educational Psychology
Secondary Education: Issues and Problems
Information & Communication Technology
Methods of Teaching I
Methods of Teaching II