19th January 2014, 12:09 AM
Unregistered

Diploma in Electrical engineering for working Electrician?

I have done 2nd PUC now i want to do diploma in electrical, reason now i am working as a electrician in a electrical company, by doing diploma in electrical i will be benefited with a certificate and clear knowledge about electrical work.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do diploma or any electrical engineering course after completing ITI electrician course?
  2. Admission in diploma in Electrical Engineering in KSOU after passing ITI in Electrician Trade and while working as a employee in Indian Railway?
  3. Post diploma in electrical engineering from Kerala?
  4. List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode
  5. How to do diploma in electrical after completing ITI electrician
  6. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  7. How to do diploma through distance mode in electrical engineering through AICTE approved university or college in Rajasthan?
  8. Part time PG Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  9. How to take diploma in electrical after completing ITI, Trade electrician
  10. How to take distance diploma in electrical after completng 2 years course in ITI trade electrician
  11. How to take distance diploma in electrical after completing 2 years course in ITI trade electrician
  12. Can I get admission in any branch of DTU, NSIT, NIT Delhi?
  13. How to work in government sector after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  14. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  15. Degree course in Electrical engineering or Mechanical engineering after Diploma in Electrical engineering and currently working in a Government job?