21st July 2019, 05:16 PM

Fee expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering?

Respected Sir, can you tell me what is the expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering? I would like to know about the course total fee expenses of this Diploma course in this institute. Kindly tell me immediately.

23rd July 2019, 10:43 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Fee expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering?

Fee expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering are;

Course duration: 3 years (6 semesters)

Admission Fee: Rs. 5000 (One time)
Tuition Fee: Rs. 9,000 per semester
Library & Book Bank Fee: Rs. 1000 per semester
Student Welfare Fee: Rs. 500 per semester
Administrative Overhead: Rs. 2500 per semester
Caution Deposit: Rs. 4000 (Refundable)
Development Fee: Rs. 2500 per semester
Uniform: Rs. 4000 (At the time of admission)
23rd July 2019, 11:27 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Fee expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering?

=> The fee expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering is 1.12 Lakhs.

=> The course duration of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering is three years.

CONTACT ADDRESS

1, Khan Road, P.O. Mankind, (Adjacent to Mankundu Railway Station), City- Chandannagar
Hooghly, West Bengal 712139, India
24th July 2019, 02:15 AM
Infant angel

The fee expenses of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in Sir JC Bose School of Engineering is given below:-

Year I: RS.59,000

Year II: RS.59,000

Year III: RS.59,000

You can visit the website http://mediploma.skf.edu.in for more information.