24th July 2018, 03:58 PM

How many PG Diploma in Industrial Safety seats are available in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad?

Dear Sir, can you please tell me that how many seats are there for PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad? I want to join this course in this college so I want to know about the seats availability. Kindly tell me immediately.

1. Course structure of PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad?
  2. Admission procedure to study PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad?
  3. Is there any entrance exam for PG Diploma in Industrial Safety admission in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad?
  4. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad?
  5. How many PG Diploma in Industrial Safety seats are available in Asian Institute of Fire Safety?
  6. How many BSc(Anaesthesia & Operation Techniques) seats are available in Mahatma Gandhi Mission Institute of Health Sciences? -- [New]
  7. Jobs available after advance diploma in industrial safety?
  8. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Asian Institute of Fire Safety?
  9. Is Industrial Safety related Diploma course available for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  10. Which school is best between Mahatma Gandhi International School, Ahmedabad and Mount Carmel High School, Ahmedabad? Fees for both the schools?
  11. Is there any entrance exam for PG Diploma in Industrial Safety admission in Walchand College of Engineering?
  12. Chances of getting admission in Diploma(Industrial Safety) for an Arts graduate and Safety department employee?
  13. How to make a good career in Industrial Safety? What is the scope for Industrial Safety? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How many IIRBS seats are available in Mahatma Gandhi University?
  15. Recognised colleges for part time post graduate diploma course in Industrial Safety and Occupational Safety?
  16. Course structure & fee expenses of PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Asian Institute of Fire Safety?
  17. Best AICTE approved Institute in Kolkata for one year Diploma in Industrial Safety program?
  18. How can I get admission to study Diploma Industrial Safety in Petrochemicals in Anna University being a Chemical Diploma holder?
7th May 2019, 04:02 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: How many PG Diploma in Industrial Safety seats are available in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad?

The total number of PG Diploma in Industrial Safety seats are available in Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad is 45.

Mahatma Gandhi Labour Institute, Ahmedabad

For more information, you can contact at given below address.

CONTACT ADDRESS

Address: Near Manav Mandir, Drive-in Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
Phone: 079 4001 3700