7th February 2017, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

How to pursue diploma in homeopathy correspondence course?

I am interested to read diploma in homeopathic in correspondence course.I am a graduate having 47 years old. I am working as a regional manager in a pharmaceutical company. I would like to know the the course of studies,minimum criteria. What is the fees and how many years of course. Whether I will be eligible for study.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  2. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
  4. How to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  5. How to pursue diploma in homeopathy correspondence course? -- [New]
  6. Where I can pursue diploma in homeopathy of short duration?
  7. Is it possible to study Post Graduate Diploma course in Homeopathy through correspondence as 61 years age?
  8. Possibility for a 68 years old retired person to pursue Diploma/Degree course in Homeopathy via correspondence mode
  9. How to do diploma in homeopathy by correspondence course?
  10. How to do diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  11. Can I do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence having backlogs in 12th Science? Colleges in Belgaum, Karnataka?
  12. Commerce graduate can do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  13. Requirements and terms & conditions to do Diploma in Homeopathy for R.M.P. Certificate holder having work experience?
  14. A retired 61 years old person can do Diploma in Homeopathy?
  15. List of homeopathy institute in India for doing correspondence diploma course?
  16. List different correspondence course of MD in Homeopathy field?