7th July 2015, 02:05 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech(CSE) for Computer Engineering Diploma student of PTU?

Respected Sir,
I am doing Diploma in Computer Engineering from PTU. I want to get admission in B.Tech CSE in 2nd year. Is this possible for me or not after my Diploma course?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in computer engineering after scoring 63.48 in computer science diploma?
  2. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.E.(Electrical Engineering) if completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  3. PTU M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering 2nd Sem- Digital Image Processing Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  4. How to take admission in B.Tech in SLIET? I am a student of diploma computer engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What kind of Jobs I can get being a candidate of 2nd year Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  6. How to take admission in 2nd year engineering? I am a student of diploma in Bihar
  7. Does colleges which comes under government category provide admission for diploma students in 2nd year through lateral entry?
  8. Can I get admission in 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering diploma?
  9. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year in mechanical engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering?
  10. Admission in 2nd year of Agriculture Diploma for 12th Computer Science student?
  11. Can I get admission in IIT college for B.Tech 2nd year after completing my diploma in computer engineering
  12. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  13. How can I get information regarding the admission after discontinue of diploma studies?
  14. PTU M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering 2nd Sem Software Engineering Methodologies (CS 514) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers