8th June 2020, 01:54 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study Polytechnic Diploma in Electronics Engineering for a 9th standard student?

Hi friends, I am studying in 9th standard and I belong to Uttar Pradesh. I want to study Polytechnic Diploma course in Electronics Engineering after completing my 10th. I want to know about the procedure for studying this Diploma course.

30th April 2021, 08:03 PM
honeyroy
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to study Polytechnic Diploma in Electronics Engineering for a 9th standard student?

Procedure to study Polytechnic Diploma in Electronics Engineering for a 9th standard student is given below.

Candidate have to complete 10th first.

After completing 10th class candidate have to apply for entrance exam conducted by state DTE for diploma exam.

Candidate have to appear and crack this examination.

Candidate will go through counseling procedure of State Polytechnic Entrance exam.

Now Candidate can secure admission in any Institute on the basis of marks obtained in entrance.
3rd May 2021, 05:58 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to study Polytechnic Diploma in Electronics Engineering for a 9th standard student?

Procedure to study Polytechnic Diploma in Electronics Engineering for a 9th standard student:-

Diploma in electronics engineering is a three year full time diploma level engineering course.

Eligibility Criteria:-
Candidates who have completed 10th examination with mathematics and science stream or an equivalent examination from a recognised board with 55% marks are eligible for diploma in electronics engineering course.

Admission Process;-