4th April 2019, 09:04 PM
Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Andhra Bank for BSc(Hotel Management) aspirant?
My father want to apply an education loan for me so that I can get admission and study BSc(Hotel Management) course. He is telling me to apply an education loan from Andhra Bank. But I am not interested to apply an education loan in this Bank. So, before applying an education loan in this bank I want to know about the benefits of applying an education loan in this bank?
10th April 2019, 02:12 PM
Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Andhra Bank for BSc(Hotel Management) aspirant?
Some of the benefits available under Andhra Bank Education Loan scheme are given below: >> Andhra Bank offers attractive interest rates for education loans – For loans up to Rs 7.50 Lakhs – 1 year MCLR + 2.00% and for loans above Rs 7.50 Lakhs – 1 year MCLR + 1.70% >> There is no margin required for education loans up to Rs 4 Lakhs and above Rs 4 Lakhs – 5% for studies in India and 15% for studies abroad >> Meritorious students and girl students can get interest concession of 50 BPS (0.50%) >> Repayment Holiday or Moratorium Period – Course period + 1 year or 6 months after getting job, whichever is earlier >> No penalty for prepayment of education loan >> No processing / upfront charges for studies in India Andhra Bank website link is given Click Here |
10th April 2019, 04:30 PM
Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Andhra Bank for BSc(Hotel Management) aspirant?
Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in Andhra Bank for BSc(Hotel Management) aspirant:
Low interest rate Faster Disbursal Less paperwork No prepayment fees No pre-closure charges No margin for loan upto Rs. 4 lacs |