27th September 2018, 09:34 PM

Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in ICICI Bank for BBA aspirant?

My father want to apply for an education loan for me so that I can get admission and study BBA course. He is telling me to apply an education loan from ICICI Bank. But I am not interested to apply an education loan in this Bank. So, before applying an education loan in this bank I want to know about the benefits of applying an education loan in this bank?

30th September 2018, 01:16 PM

Default Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in ICICI Bank for BBA aspirant?

My father want to apply for an education loan for me so that I can get admission and study BBA course. He is telling me to apply an education loan from ICICI Bank. But I am not interested to apply an education loan in this Bank. So, before applying an education loan in this bank I want to know about the benefits of applying an education loan in this bank?

Benefits of applying for an education loan in ICICI Bank are given below:

>> Collateral free loan up to Rs 40 lakh for select institutes / courses
>> Save income tax under 80E on interest period
>> Quick and hassle free process for timely disbursement of education loans
>> Competitive simple interest on education loans
>> Flexible repayment and tenure options to suit your repayment
>> Students can get up to Rs 50 lakh for studies in India and Rs 1 crore for overseas education
>> No margin money required for loans up to Rs 20 lakh
>> No restrictions on pre-payment or part payment
25th February 2022, 04:00 PM
pearlrana

Default Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in ICICI Bank for BBA aspirant?

Benefits of an Education Loan offered in ICICI Bank for BBA(H) aspirant:-

Benefits of applying for an education loan in ICICI bank are given below:-

Collateral free loan upto Rs 40 lakh for select Institutes/ courses.

Save Income Tax under 80E on interest period.

Quick and hassle free process for timely disbursement of education loans.

Competitive simple interest on education loans.

Flexible repayment and tenure options to suit your repayment.

Students can go up to Rs 50 lakh for studies in India and Rs 1 crore for Overseas education.

No margin money required for loans upto Rs 20 lakh.

No restrictions on pre-payment or part payment.
27th March 2022, 04:59 PM
Crenchekids

Lower Interest rates.

Moratorium holiday-Pay after your course completion.

A wide range of expenses covered.

Education loan interest subsidy.

Tax benefit- Section 80E.

Build your CIBIL score.

No need to liquidate valuable assets.