21st October 2021, 02:20 AM
Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in YES Bank for MS-Abroad aspirant?
Hello everyone, my father is insisting me to apply for an education loan from YES Bank as I am interested to do MS course in Abroad. Can I know about the benefits which I will get if I apply an education loan from this bank? Kindly tell me about this.
21st October 2021, 11:26 PM
Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in YES Bank for MS-Abroad aspirant?
°°° Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in YES Bank for MS-Abroad aspirant
Quick and hassle-free process for timely disbursement of loans Save income tax u/s 80E on interest paid Flexible repayment and tenure options to suit your requirement Competitive simple interest on your plan Insurance cover to further secure your future °°° For more information you can visit the official website http://www.yesbank.in |
22nd October 2021, 12:03 AM
Re: Benefits of applying for an Education Loan in YES Bank for MS-Abroad aspirant?
Advantages of YES Bank Education loan
Save income tax u/s 80E on interest paid. Flexible repayment and tenure options to suit your requirements. Competitive simple interest on your loan. Insurance cover to further secure your future. Quick and hassle-free process for timely disbursement of loans. |
23rd October 2021, 04:21 PM
Apart from nationalised banks , loan can be availed from NBFC's .
Some of them are:_ Credila Avanse ISPL GSLC etc Mainly banks offers loan with preferential interest rates for reputed universities. Maximum loan amount is 20_30 lacs Processing fee up to 1.5 % of loan. Bemefits Borrowers enjoy flexible security collateral. Loan covers tution fee, exam fees, lab and library fees etc. Provided at reasonable rate of interest. No collateral security up to 4 lacs of loan. |